Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-60 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a very compassionate, sophisticated,...

In his own words

I am a very compassionate, sophisticated, friendly guy. I believe in unconditional love. But many in our society judge people on Education, material possessions & how much money people make. Instead of being content with someone who is kind and just living with the God given talents they possess. I am a workaholic at times but also enjoy a relaxed lifestyle. When the opportunity arises I like to enjoy life with lots of relaxing moments that involve cruise travel, the performing arts and sports. True unconditional love is about the person, a total package and should not be determined based on financial or educational success. That is just a bonus. You love someone no matter what regardless of failures or success. I see too many divorces & breakups because of shallow reasons as stated above. Be different and love someone unconditionally regardless of the circumstances. My passion is cruise vacations and premium entertainment in the city. But I am also open to your adventures and desires as well. I love to travel and explore the world. It doesn’t matter where – I love to sail wherever the ocean takes me! Since 2005, I have cruised to Alaska every summer. I’ve been to Europe and Asia as well – though not by boat. I have a 19-day cruise planned for next year – Seattle to Miami – and my ultimate goal is to become a permanent resident at a Four Seasons Resort or at my home or yours since I do have a mortgage at the moment. So, when I am at home I am usually already getting ready for my next adventure! My adventures have slowed down significantly because of life. But between trips, I enjoy local activities such as the performing arts (ballet) and local sporting events (tennis and golf). I love to play golf, too! Ideally I would love to be with a well-traveled, cultured sophisticated/sexy woman who I can share experiences with because at this time I am doing everything either alone or with my family. If you love sports as well like Mariners baseball and hockey that would be fantastic. Usually difficult to have a ballet enthusiast and a sports enthusiast at the same time. Brains, Beauty and class would be fantastic in someone who I am looking for. Date to the ballet or the symphony and we will have a fantastic time. Experiencing different cultures is far more enjoyable than reading about them in a book! So I say: Life is short, travel the world...home improvements can wait. Memories made while traveling are far sweeter than backyard barbeques. Also, I have season tickets to the Seahawks NFL football team and would love having you with me at all 10 home games a year and make memories together with 69,000 of our friends. On a final note. Age is just a number. I have experianced deep incredible chemistry from woman as young as 18 to as old as 55. So if you give me a chance I can show you how much we have in common. Take care and Good luck my fellow citizens. At the end of the day all I am looking for is a beautful, intelligent and classy/sensual woman who will eventually have unconditional love for me and will stand by me as we persue our dreams together. And a bonus final note. Please don't be an intellectual snob. I have seen many people in the work place disrespected simply because they don't have the same college degrees or in some cases no college degree. I hate it when people demonize others because they aren't at their level intellectually by form of a piece of paper. Not everyone needs a degree for a job or may have a story behind the struggle. We should all work as a team in the workplace instead of our egos getting in the way. Have an all inclusive attitude from the guy who cleans bathrooms all the way to the CEO. One thing is certain. Being kind and respectful with others abilities clearly wasn't a graduating class requirement in college or grad school & the older I get the more I see the snobbery in the work place sadly.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds

I have one bird. A green and yellow budgie parakeet.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to Safeco Field and century link field for sporting events. I also enjoy the ballet and opera. For travel I enjoy cruising the world. I started cruising in 2005 and havent stopped since. I love going to bars but only on cruise ships.


Liberty University, Lynchburg, VA

Favorite things

My favorite things are luxury cruise vacations in my bird of paradise villa and traveling to europe and asia. I enjoy domestic travel but flying to another country gets my juices flowing. I love reading in the fall and listening to my iPod. The NFL

For fun

I enjoy watching 4k movies when the weather is bad and during the fall and winter. I also enjoy starring at the ocean for hours on end on my private verandah on my cruise ship. I also love scenic drives and shopping. Love luxury hotel escapes!!

Last read

I read mostly magazines such as Arizona Foothills, Robb Report, Four Seasons Magazine, Fairmont Hotel Magazine, Ritz Carlton Magazine And super yacht world Magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German and Filipino.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Still in school pursuing my Masters in Software development.