Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking women 20-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss 100 percent of the shots you never take.

In his own words

Because I have so many aspects and pleasing qualities to my life I find it difficult to accurately describe myself in such a limited amount of space. I recently graduated from the University of Arizona and am now back in sort of freezing CO, well at least that's what it seems when you've been living in the desert for the last 4 years! I'm an easy going person who is kind of reserved at first but once I get to know you I can open up and can be one of the most charming individuals you've ever met. I enjoy doing lots of things, honestly though what's not to love out here in Colorado, there's so much stuff to do. In the winters I have to say it is pretty cool being able to play golf in the mornings and just head right up to the mountains in the afternoon to go skiing, gotta love those 300 days of sun!! I'm very active, there's never really a dull, boring moment in my life, Although I'm not always on the go I do appreciate a quiet night in just watching a movie and having a glass of wine. My family is very important to me, I know that we'll always have each other's back through thick and thin, so I would like to spend my time with someone who is as family oriented as I am. I'm fascinated by traveling to different places around the world, for example I recently just got back from the Olympics in London, which was an unforgettable experience! The place that I would love to visit most which is still on my bucket list is Australia though, i've always thought that it's such a magnificent place. I'm very passionate about playing tennis I played tennis at the University of Arizona on the club team, and have been playing most of my young life so far along with numerous other sports, such as basketball, golf, skiing, and waterskiing and my new found love ping pong. In terms of what I would like to see a person exemplify in a relationship is that they are respectful the other person, along with having trust and being able to communicate effectively. Most importantly though I would like to have fun with them and someone that I can just be self around also someone who is as silly and kind-hearted as I am. I'm not a shallow person I believe that outer beauty doesn't define a person on who they are in the inside, so ladies let me see what you're made of, no pun intended!! Well I think i've said enough about myself, let me get to know YOU and all of your interests.... Message me, if you'd like to find out some more about me :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a golden retriever and a yellow lab along with most of the fish from finding nemo.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My family and I have always ventured up to Sarasota, FL a couple weeks out of the year during the winter months, its like an hour away from Tampa Bay, beautiful area, but lot's of old people, also the beach has the best sand in the world!


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I'm pretty open minded when it comes to music, whatevers on the radio i'll listen to, except grungy annoying heavy metal bands...ughh. And I love comedy shows such as king of queens, the office, how i met your mother, etc. I also love watching sports

For fun

I love to go to sporting events as well as playing sports and being as active as I can, just love the element of suprise. And I guess I consider myself a huge movie buff. I also do enjoy running and my goal is to eventually complete a full marathon.

Last read

Don't really read as many books as I probably should, but I do read the newspaper on a day to day basis (sports, politics, entertainment), I know it seems old man like, but hey everyone's got different reading materials that just happens to be mine ;



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Working in Metro State Athletic Dept.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree