Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Altus, OK, USA | Seeking men 42-55 in Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
am finally enjoying life and like me

In her own words

Im a country girl at heart I live in the country have My own horses and I have I like to team Rope when I have any spare time . I have a place on the lake and an old fishing boat and A huge braves fan but I am feminine and like foofy things on the other hand am not afraid to get dirty . I was raised by my father and have brothers I was the only girl so I definatly can hold my own and yet at the same time maintain being a lady. . My oldest son which is 26 calls me a scandilous Nana .(Im holding my grandaughter in one of my pictures) My second boirn is 21 and has moved away from home so Im enjoying everyday with my youngest hes 10 and rodeos and team ropes. i am a director for two youth rodeo organizations so weekends tend to be booked and my son and i live in our horsetrailer --I am on the Miss Oklahoma padgeant judging board so I can dress up Or down . I own a catering business so I love to cook at fourty I decided i wanted to do something different career wise so i took the LSAT im glad to say this is my last year of law school . . I try to take care of myself and stay fit and would like to meet someone that just likes to live and do things . Im not big on hearing alot of boo hooing I believe in moving on . Im not looking to get married just hoping to find that person who makes my heart flutter and eyes sparkle I will know the right man when I see him I am looking for Serindepity :) I.

Her interests

Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I rodeo and my son does also so i have a fifteen year old schnauzer and two ropin horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

las vegas NFR love that time of year great restaurants. have my own catering business italian deserts so love great food thats why i work hard and play hard to keep the great food off the girlish figure

Favorite things

southern rock red dirt the great 80s real flexible on music some days RandB hip hop

For fun

I love to go dancing love the braves huge chipper jones fan horse races family is in greyhound racing industry i team rope mostly love the country life i do special events and grandopenings judge padgeants

Last read

Italian recipe book new on the market



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
special events and promotions open and mc grand openings and judge Pageants small catering business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
american italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Italian family both sides raised catholic but on the road rodeoing so i enjoy cowboy church
Languages: English, Italian English, Italian
Education: Graduate degree Some college