Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 15 miles of Marina del Rey, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I would never join a club that would have me as a member.

In his own words

I think my friends would say I'm very honest and sometimes that's a good thing and sometimes people don't like it but I like to tell the truth. I really enjoy my life. I live in Venice and love to explore my tiny neighborhood. I think I'm very lucky to be working in my dream job and I enjoy every minute of my job even when it stresses me out. I am very grateful to have a great group of friends and family and I'm hoping to meet someone to start an outstanding relationship. I'm looking for a friend and a lover. I'm looking for a partner in crime to enjoy dinners, travel, the beach, concerts, biking and to laugh at some of the crazy moments life can bring.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Whole Foods is my favorite store ever. I love going to NYC and exploring new restaurants. The beach and different hiking places are always at the top of my list. In addition to any place I can find on my road bike.

Favorite things

Sushi is one of my favorite things to eat. As far as TV goes I would have to say HBO makes the best show but I don't watch much to. Music my life I like artist from Willie Nelson to Kanye, U2, The National, Wilco, the Lips to Al Green.

For fun

When I have spare time I like to get away for the weekend. You can find me in NYC, Texas, SF or traveling to a music festival. Just this year I went to two weekends of Coachella and Jazz Fest in New Orleans. I love eat out and go to the movies.

Last read

I'm currently reading a book called The Big Payback. The book is about the history of the business of hip-hop.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I love my job, I work in the music business at one of the top places to work with talent.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to film school at University of Texas but I ended working in music!