Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Apple Valley, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-39 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
dont let me slip away

In his own words

I'm an easy going, well-minded, drama free, independent, soft-hearted, caring, and huge sports fan of all kinds..very easy to talk to and listen...I'm always open to new things and ideas and learning more about certain subjects I dont know much about for I feel that knowledge is for dating, I get those first date butterflies...If I like ya I'll probably be asking you out again...As I ease into the night I start to open up more....I like to take things slow and let it take off from there...I have a great personality and can be sarcastic but only in good fun. I'm not sure exactly what I'm looking for, it's one of those things I'll know for when I find it......I guess what I am looking for is a girl who is down to earth, realistic, independent, both attractive and intelligent and has an independence or orginality that sets them apart from other people. Someone who is honest and open minded, as well as a girl who takes care of her body and is fit is important to me as I can be kind of a gym rat and take good care of myself so you can expect the same qualities back...Someone who is very outgoing like myself and someone who I have a lot in common with...

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I do pride myself in staying healthy and workout on a regular basis, hard to get me away from the gym so I'm lookin for a girl thats into the same and can keep up with me. I lived in Florida for a couple years so i love to go back as much as i can

Favorite things

Food, i love any and all kinds....Im the least pickiest person you will ever find

For fun

I recently bought a townhome that has consumed my time. Other then that im always up for anything & willing to try anything once. I bought a boat last year too and spend a lot of time on that fishing, tubing and wakeboarding. Im a huge sports fan!

Last read

Dan brown books and intro to piano. Also a big fan of The Secret and the law of attraction



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference