Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Cheyenne, WY, USA | Seeking men 23-34 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Totally new to this... but excited to see whats out there!

In her own words

I have recently moved to Wyoming from Colorado due to a new wonderful job opportunity. I work as a corrections officer in a prison but don't let that intimidate you... it's Wyoming! So far I am loving this state and would really like to explore all that it has to offer. Im a country girl so I almost feel at home. My job is one if the reasons I came to this site. I work long weird hours, lots of overtime and nights on top of it, so it's hard for me too get out and meet new people. I don't hand my phone out to easily but when I do take the initiative too meet up. I also live about an hour north west of Cheyenne, just a heads up. I'm a family and goal orientated gal. I'm looking for someone that has aspirations and works hard for a living. I need a manly man in my life, thats likes to have fun and go out and explore new things. I like to camp, fish, read, dance, sing (but I suck at it), go to the gym, anything outdoors and I'm looking for someone with the same common interest. I enjoy most types of music but mainly country. Im also a huge dork and a kid at heart. I love the Broncos and when its football time I get a little insane. I know what I want and Im not willing to settle.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs


University of La Verne, La Verne, CA

For fun

For fun I enjoy being outdoors, fishing, camping, grilling anything really. Most places I go I take my dog so it has to be dog friendly.

Last read

I read a lot, in the past two months I have read about 15 books. A few of my favorite authors are Dean Koontz, James Patterson, Jodi Picoult, Nora Roberts and anything else that sounds interesting on the best seller list.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have a bachelors degree in Criminology from University of LaVerne.