Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 50-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy New Year! What does 2013 hold for us? Let's find out :)

In her own words

Hello, I enjoy many activities in life and hope to find someone who can enjoy them with me an also introduce me to new adventures. I enjoy traveling to anywhere at anytime as long as it is with someone who is good company. I like opening the roof on the car, rolling down the windows and turning up the tunes and driving down the highway for a day trip or a weekend getaway. One of my favorite trips so far has been to Hawaii for two weeks. What an amazing place to stand on the beach with the mountains behind you. There is so much more to explore in this great big world. I'm hoping to find someone to do my exploration with. I am financially stable and living a great life. I want to make new friends and if the relationship grows into something more then that would be great! I am an IncredIble lady who has been blessed so many tImes. I am excited to see what my future holds and with whom. If not behind this door then there will be another. As I will not let the grass grow under my feet for long. I do believe in treating people the way I wish to be treated. I have high expectations for my you? Oh and if you weren't able to attend the Stir Event on 11/28/12, you missed a great time! I hope to see and meet you at the next event on 12/12/12!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs, Horses, Other

My girls and I live in a great subdivision where we have 10 acres and enjoy, beef cattle, horses and our dog named Smokie. Ask me how he got his name.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Grand Cayman, Key West, Tennessee Mtns., Jacksonville Landing, Amelia Island, Panama City Beach and Hawaii.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy snuggling my a fire with someone special. I also enjoy driving to no where and just talking with my partner just to hear his voice and know what is happening in his life.

For fun

For fun I like to take spontaneous weekend getaways, going to the beach, boating, horseback ridding and spending time with family and friends.

Last read

I read the news each day on line to stay current on todays events. With my job there is so many reports that I stay busy reading all day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
You are never too old to learn. I enjoy continuing education in my area of expertise.