Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once so why not ENJOY it!!!!

In her own words

Hi! Its' hard to know what to right in this! I am going to only put a few things that I feel are the most important pieces! I think that life is too short not to live it! I try really hard to be positive and see the positive sides of things. I am by no means perfect! I am a constant work in progress and yet think I am the best I have ever been! I believe that everything happens for a reason and there is always a positive to be found in any and evey situation! Nothing is ever perfect, especially me, but if you can find someone to stay by your side for the low times, you are pretty lucky! I try to be a regular at church, but find my faith and religion to be a very private thing. I love my family and friends and am very close to them. I would stop anything to help them in their time of need. My parents have been married for 45 years and are an example to me! I am pretty stubborn and rarely ask for help from anyone! I am pretty competitive when it comes to board games, cards and mini-golf and I love to trash talk! I love music! Any kind and any time! On my I-Pod i have everything form classical to Metallica, Carly Rae Jepsen to Zac Brown Band, The Beatles to Kirk Franklin and so much more!!! In the summer, you can find me at the lake, either fishing, reading, swimming or boating! It has been a while since I went downhill skiing or snowmobiling, but I enjoy them both. I enjoy staying in or going out, and I enjoy a good local band! I like to cook but don't do it often enough! I love hanging out with my friends. I like to get a coffee and wander the bookstore or just sit and relax! I like to tour the outdoor patios and roof top bars during the summer, especially downtown! I love a good game of mini-golf! I love to play mini-golf! I like to take in plays, either at the local high school, community theater or Broadway! I am looking for a man who is loyal and kind-hearted, who knows how to laugh and enjoy life, but can be serious when it is time. Someone who has their stuff together, wants to be an example to the world and others around him, has a faith or believes in something, and knows the value of a real woman!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Duluth, Anywhere in Northern MN, Mexico or ANYWHERE THERE IS WATER!!!!!

Favorite things

I love to be by the water! I love Big Bang Theory! I love Kid President! I want to be just like him when I grow up! If you don't know who he is, GOOGLE!!!! Music Silly moments that are meaningful and that happen organically ARE THE BEST!!!

For fun

Fishing, boating, swimming, movies, seeing local bands, a good car show, mini-golf, traveling, dancing spur of the moment, music

Last read

Jon Gordon, John Sanford, Nora Roberts, Dan Brown, Josie Brown, Janet Evanovich, Auto biographies of Biographies of rock Stars(Anthony Kiedis, Steven Tyler, Slash, Nikki Sixx)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral