Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 60 miles of Fullerton, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is an absolutely AMAZING gift & although it can be hard, my experiences & the people in my life, make it GREAT...Lets play BIG ;-)

In his own words

I am a 36-year-old man who gets a lot of joy out of life. I am quite the extrovert who has a deep love for people. At the same time I truly appreciate time to myself. I work in the field of education and love it. I have a lot of interests that keep me pretty busy, but always create time for the people in my life and “the fun” I am all about the FUN! LOL. I work very hard so that I can play even harder. I love doing new and exciting things and enjoy bringing people in my life together to share in those experiences. I have a deep love and connection to God, family, friends, and my communities. For me life is a GREAT place in which we are able to create anything that we want and I personally love creating any and all things that put a smile on my face. Anybody that knows me will tell you…. I smile a lot. LOL. I strive to live life from a place of fearlessness, full expression, love, service, celebration, exploration, and a whole lot of FUN. A woman that lives life in a similar manner truly excites me. SEXY as hell:) I look forward to connecting with you. Have an absolutely AMAZING day!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite things

Hip hop, R&B, Motown, Rock, Jazz, Zen, True Blood, Boardwalk Empire, 2Pac, Jay-Z, Michael Jackson, Prince, Sade, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Led Zeppelin and Jimi Hendrix. As well as swimming, running (half-marathons), and extreme sports.

For fun

I am a big movie fan. I enjoy sports especially basketball, soccer, and football. I enjoy a good lounge or club every now and then. I do have an adventurous streak and on occasion will go ziplining, skydiving, or bungee jumping. Enjoy yourself! :)

Last read

The Leader within you by John Maxwell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in the field of higher education and truly love what I do. I had a great college experience and enjoy helping students have the same.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral