Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Forget about the time, sit down and eat.

In his own words

Life is good, I have an awesome job working in marketing at a video game company downtown that I love and I'm playing in a couple bands. I've lived on almost every side of the bay - high school was the Peninsula/South Bay, College was Berkeley, and work has been in SF. I've lived in the greatest city in the world for 4 years now, and I don't think I could move away. My burrito intake would plummet and I'd probably wither away to nothingness. I'm very big on music, It's a huge part of everything I do. That, and food. Nothing makes me feel more satisfied than going on a long hike, biking around all day, or walking across SF then eating a delicious meal. I'm constantly told I'm mature for my age or that people thought I'm older than I actually am. That's probably since most of my close friends are in their late 20's or early 30's. I tend to naturally fall into a slightly older crowd. Also, I've got a manly beard, so you should be into that.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

My troublemaking siamese named Lucy runs things at my place.

Political views



University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Good Music - 50's/60's Soul, Pop, Rock-n-Roll, and Reggae. Anything with fuzzy guitars. Top-40 Hip Hop and R&B is my guilty pleasure. Good food and beverage. Good scenery. Good weather. Good friends. Dogs and Cats.

For fun

I play guitar in two bands (one's a 60's soul group and the other's a psych-rock band). I also love riding bikes, motorcycle rides, boxing, quality beer and whiskey, being outdoors, exploring on day trips, and cooking/pretending I'm a foodie.

Last read

"Go Like Hell" - a non-fiction about the Ferrari/Shelby rivalry in the 1960's. Currently reading "Born to Run," which is about ultramarathoners.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
UC Berkeley