Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 22-25

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
GrandOpening For Happyniess, Fun and Love :)

In her own words

I am one of those average woman that loves to have fun I live a simple life that involves a job, school and entertaining friends. I hate to be bored so I love to go out to different places, theme parks, out of town, and night clubs. I smile almost every chance I get bcause I try not to let life get me down even if I am in a stressful moment. I love to laugh and I expect my match to do the same, I want someone whose not afraid to try different things when it comes down to it I am open to alot of fun things that any normal person could do, hint not everything. I want to be match with someone that doesn't mind expressing himself, someone who is respectful, honest, but who also has a rough man side to him as well, hint bad boy but with me I want him to give me that respect I need and should have and I will return the same.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The Beach, My own Personal Spot in Miami Gardens Where its a view of the ocean and Bright colorful lights of downtown Miami, and a personal spot for fishing.

Favorite things

I love to listen to music its very relaxing, I listen to anything that sounds good except for hard rock and country, i love to eat out its make it even more enjoyable to eat your food, I enjoy watching movies that catch my attention and ends good.

For fun

Listen to music, night clubs, eating out, traveling is a plus, and sometimes relaxing at one of my personal spots when I get the chance to.

Last read

I haven't read anything recently, I like to read but I find other things to be alot more intresting. Unless its a book that captures my attention from the very first page.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I am okay with anything expect for an atheist, If my match happens to believe in the moon itself that's not my place to judge anyone. But they have to believe in something, and I ask for the same in return I believe in GOD and him alone.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I am Currently in College myself, and sometimes it could be tough. If my match is not in school I would be satisfied with them having a job or a career that makes good and enough money.