Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dance like no one is watching....

In her own words

Life is so full of surprises! I have been blessed with an amazing family and wonderful friends. My hero is my son (8 yrs old). He is the man in my life who makes me better, he has taught me more about love, laughter and family then I ever thought possible. Therefore, he has truly made me into the person I am today. Since I'm a very up front and all on the table kind of gal, here goes.......We ALL have "stuff" in life......sadness, heartache, hurdles, pain and fear. My son was diagnosed with a very rare cancer at age 2. It is located in his spinal cord and surgeries have left him semi-disabled. He walks using forearm crutches and has little to no feeling in his legs/feet but against all odds this kid doesn't give up. He has the most uplifting smile and wants to try we figure out ways to do whatever he wants! He is my hero and anyone would be lucky to have him in their life :) It will be a very special person that has the opportunity to love him and myself. I LOVE going to sporting events (Dubs! Sharks!) I am a HUGE COUNTRY MUSIC fan so any chance I have to go to a concert I take it. I am looking for someone to share life with, someone who is faithful, confident, loving and not afraid to show me how they feel about me. I'm a very affectionate person, I like to be touched!!! I want someone who knows what they want and is ready to take hold of me and go on this adventure called life. Sharing my dreams and fears with someone who will share theirs with me. Someone who will hold my hand and walk beside me no matter what life throws at us. Trust me, I have been (like many) through things no one in life should have to experience....but I believe if you stay strong, surround yourself with good people and truly believe in the power of faith and love....anything is possible. I'm fearless and ready to rock. Life is too say what you want to say, do what you want to do, be who you dream to be!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

We have a 6 month old Yorkie named Chloe :)

Favorite hot spots

My couch :), the beach, downtown Campbell, Saddle Rack, amusement parks (I love roller coasters), comedy clubs, Cayman Islands.


University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

Family, country music, flip flops, left over spaghetti, candles, ripped jeans, hot pilates, singing, peanut m&m's, roller coasters, live music, people watching, a good conversation :), sporting events

For fun

BBQ w/friends, wakeboarding, snowboarding, horseback riding, bowling, movies, concerts (I love Sugarland and Pink), beach days, hanging out with my girlfriends (drinking wine, dancing, talking about guys),

Last read

Currently reading the Mitch Rapp series by Vince Flynn and I LOVE IT!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Employee Benefits Broker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. Political Science - GO DUCKS!