Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Pittston, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Good, caring, honest guy who's done with the games

In his own words

Im soon to be a 22 yr old male who knows what he wants in life. Im tired of the head games. I have a big heart and i get taken advantage a lot because of it. I consider myself old fashioned. Im not a partier or a drinker. Im very outgoing. i no problem saying what's on my mind. I would consider myself to be a clown. I love to make people laugh and to laugh myself. I can be sarcastic at times but its always in joking. I also know when to be serious also. Theres play time and work time. I work full time and would expect you to at least do the same. My family means the most to me. I have a decently big family and i don't know where i would be today without them. They always tell me to just focus on myself because of my terrible luck with girls but i have everything i can ever need or want. This is the only thing missing. Im not looking to hook up or have a fling I'm seriously looking for a relationship. This doesn't mean I'm going to jump right into one. I love golf. I like to watch it but mostly i love playing. Motorcycles are my life. Most of my free time is spent losing myself on the open road its my high. I still live at home but only because i cant afford to move out alone due to bills. I bought a new car when i was 18 and it kind of hampered my options on moving out alone. Im quite political (conservative) but only because i care about what happens to my family and country. I don't go to church every weekend but i am pretty religious. Im tired of head games and indecision. I dont want an alcoholic club rat. I rarely drink and if i do i dont get "wasted". I need someone who also loves there family. I need someone who respects their parents. Its amazing how people treat others nowadays. I too deserve to be treated with respect. If you're all about yourself, don't even bother. Communication is huge. Nothing bothers me more than someone who cant communicate their feelings. If there are issues i like them to be resolved. I avoid confrontation at all costs. I don't yell or scream or say nasty things. No one deserves that. No offense if you cant spell or have good grammar dont bother. I need someone is is a little intelligent. If you have anymore questions feel free to ask

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf





More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Daily Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college