Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a chance, you might just be my type.... take a chance, I may just be yours;)

In her own words

I'm sincere, modest, honest, creative, intuitive, forgiving, and sophisticated... Among a long list of other adjectives;) Fun, lively, sarcastic, funny, smart, crazy (in a good way), spontaneous, and ambitious. I'm a hard worker, but most IMP genuine. I'm dedicated to finding my purpose in this life and looking to share time well spent having fun and enjoying life to the FULLEST while on this journey. When it comes to my "Match" I'm not big on particulars. I look for undeniable chemistry. The type of magic that requires no tricks, and the type of person to call my best friend.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I work a lot, but love going to Vegas to retreat and enjoy life. I'd love to go to Europe, Africa, Canada, and Brazil at some point. But, the close to home hot spots would have to be Lake Berryessa, Half Moon Bay, San Francisco, and anywhere scenic.


Napa Valley College, Napa, CA

Favorite things

It makes me happy to be around the things that can make me smile IE: Horses, dogs, people that can make me laugh, and shopping;) is always fun. I love my family, friends, and making money.

For fun

I enjoy the arts. I like dancing as well as enjoying the visual. I love horseback riding, walks, intriguing conversations, fine wine, bowling, volleyball, watching (UFC), baseball, and football.. Born and raised in SF= 49er, and Giants fan!

Last read

The last book I read was Manifesting Change By: Mike Dooley



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I am a combination of Black, Cherokee, Irish, and Scottish descent(s).
Faith: Other No preference
I consider myself a "non-denominational christian buddhist."
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree
I attended Napa Valley College, and after moving to Las Vegas for several years also attended CCSN.