Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

FavoredTruth

44 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for rapport. You: You definitely...

In his own words

I'm looking for rapport. You: You definitely want a child or children. With our DNA. On a scale from Definitely Want Children to Baby Crazy -- you are closer to Baby Crazy. You are health conscious. You have to like affection… frequent affection sustains the best and lets the rest fall away. Nothing says hello to a mate like a hug and good butt squeeze. Intimacy. You want intimacy in our relationship. You can achieve it, you rely on it, you thrive on it. "Intimacy" is not code for sex, I'm referring to emotional intimacy. If emotional intimacy and great communication are important to you, I am someone you will, at the very least, find worth your time. Me: I’m a very nice guy, unless someone messes with my mate or my family. Or my cheesecake. I currently have nothing except myself, meaning I don't have a treasure chest buried in the backyard. Or a backyard. I come from a great family, but they live in other states. I have very little need for anything “out there.” My happiness, excitement, and entertainment will be found within our one-on-one relationship and our family unit. I’m an emotionally in-tune Man… a leader by nature, but no out-of-control ego, and no need to randomly flex to show I'm the strongest force in the pack; it is just obvious. I understand the turn-off of my current low income. I am building a self-made entertainment conglomerate. It's happening, slowly, but it's happening. I have been in a long relationship that was successful, except we couldn’t have children. I want children. I believe true happiness is found in a relationship, so I want one in which we can enjoy our own family.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Outdoor activities and traveling should be part of our lives, but all else is dimmed if we don’t have a rock solid home base. Any place becomes a favorite if it has a hint of originality and clean air.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Anything well written. Jeff Beck guitar tunes. Classical music.

For fun

The ballet of making our salads together. The moments when a sly smile says more than words. Everything is fun with our solid connection... shopping, cleaning, yard work. When alone? I read and write for fun. I go to the gym.

Last read

I'm writing a book about detoxification, so I've read a lot in research for that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Truth Pictures And another full-time job with a steady paycheck. I've been a licensed massage therapist, a dot-com supervisor, a commercial actor -- I quit it all to be a writer and filmmaker.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I've certainly learned more on my own than in four years of college.