Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Life moves pretty fast, you don't stop and look around once in a while it might...oh forget it. Everybody does that one.

In his own words

I'm a guy from the Midwest that moved to Los Angeles from Illinois 10 years ago to get into the entertainment business. I worked in television when I first moved out but in recent years I've spent most of my time on a video game project. I've written and produced television, designed a video game, written stories and computer code both so I'm not really sure what my profession is anymore. Bottom line is, I've spent far too much time doing that and not enough time on the dating scene. I'm a reasonably fun dude that's pretty outgoing. I'm a little book-ish sometimes but it usually doesn't stop me from hanging out with friends and generally enjoying myself. I've found as I've gotten older it's both easier and more enjoyable to meet new people. I enjoy making my friends laugh but I love when they make me laugh even more. I enjoy debating the "deep" questions of life but it doesn't keep me from enjoying a good basketball game. I'm looking for a fun girl with a great sense of humor - someone with an interesting perspective on life. Perhaps a bit cynical but not joyless. Above all, I'm looking to meet fascinating people...they're the best kind.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Columbia College Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

- I read a lot, love non-fiction and history in particular. I also read a lot of science books. - Films. All kinds. - Listen to mostly classical music though I enjoy a lot of different genres. It's an eclectic playlist.

For fun

- Going to the movies - Reading books - Going to a basketball game every now and again. - Hanging out with friends

Last read

I'm in a Civil War history mood these days.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Began in television production but have recently developed an independent video game.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
- I attend church regularly and my faith is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral