Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 20 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Hello. Hola. Bonjour. Bon Giorno. Guten Tag. Ni hao. Konnichiwa. Namaste. Zdravstvuite. Yia sou. Aloha. Shalom. Jambo. Tungjatjeta. Kaixo.

In his own words

I'm quirky, laid-back, ambitious, adventurous on and off the island, non-judgemental, shy if I don't know you, and talented at useless hobbies (e.g., ping pong, beatboxing, pillowspinning - see pic). My turn-ons are intelligence, physical beauty (I mean, I am a guy...), authentic laughter, ambition, positivity, social abilities, accomplishments (of any sort), and humility. I'm more of a dinner with friends guy than I am a table at a club guy, but I do like to cut a rug once in a while. If you're really nice to me I might even show you a video of me dancing on youtube - yeah, I'm pretty famous if you couldn't tell.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Favorite hot spots

On Friday nights you'll find me at the underground ping pong clubs in Chinatown - it's like Fight Club, but way dorkier.


Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Things I'm currently obsessed with: Breaking Bad (TV show), ping pong, long bike rides, dancing with the lights off when no one is around, expanding my friendship circle, Nantucket Red Plum (drink), working out, reconnecting with old friends.

For fun

I dig movies, especially documentaries (it's the amateur historian in me). I'm a sucker for eclectic street music, whenever I walk by them in the street or subway it's like I have no choice but to stop and listen until I'm late.

Last read

The Game - haha, JK. Ok, but seriously, I finished Geronimo's autobiography and am now onto The God Delusion.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Management Consultant
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
MBA, Columbia Business School