Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Inglewood, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-55 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Bright Spark Looking To Ignite

In her own words

I am a great listener and have a happy disposition and I am always open to new experiences. There is no second guessing with me, you will always know where I am coming from. I know how to let my hair down and can adapt to any social situation. I love reading, going to the movies, the beach or just staying in and watching a movie. I love music, everything from classic rock and hip-hop to country and soul. I like to hike; I am back into running and weights. I love languages, I am trying to learn French and Spanish on my own, which has been fun practicing with native speakers. Every day I am becoming wiser, stronger spiritually, and just looking forward to what the next day has to bring. I am just trying to be a good mother and be good to others. You should message me if: • You are looking for a honest connection and are also searching for a love-based relationship; you are considerate of a person’s feelings. • You can appreciate the simple things in life. • You are honest, open and are interested in getting to know a little more about me and are open enough to let me get to know you. • You like to laugh and will laugh at my corny jokes, even if you don't think they are funny. • Someone who prefers phone calls over text messages. • You like staying in and cooking and watching some dvd's with a beer or wine. • You know how to surf and would like to teach me. :) • You would like company discovering some hiking trails. • You are not a serial dater. I would really like to take the time to get to know just one person at a time. Looking for someone who is honest and really available, mentally, spiritually, emotionally. Someone who is not so jaded by past relationships that they are not willing to move on and be open enough to start something new with someone else. Looking for someone who is not too busy to make time for me and who prefers phone calls over text messages. I am not looking to swim upstream to be with someone. I believe mutual respect is an important aspect in any sort of relationship. I want someone I can totally be myself around, to laugh without trying. I am looking for someone who is interested in building something great together. I just want someone who is going to reciprocate all the good things I have to offer.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beach, movies, museums, anything outdoors and by water, small lounge with live jazz music.

Favorite things

My kids, the beach, My IPod, Mexican food, tirimisu, Monk, anything sci-fi or with lots of action. Star Trek, Star Wars, Dr. Who ( I am a fan, not a fanatic).

For fun

I love to read, hike, go to the movies,go to the beach, spoken word, just stay in cook and watch movies.

Last read

The Alchemist, The White Boy Shuffle, The Worst-Case Scenario Survival Handbook: Dating and Sex (entertainment, not research,really funny book), The Four Agreements, The Matter is Life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Administrative assistant for a CPA firm.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am in school working on completing my B.A.