Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Santa Cruz, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-48 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Grant your essence the role of captain and your course will be ensured.

In his own words

I am a person who enjoys a wide variety of activities, travels, and pursuits. I like to be outdoors and enjoy spending time exploring new places. Fortunately, I live in a beautiful area (Santa Cruz, CA) where it is easy to experience the beach, the mountains and the city all in the same day if one chooses. It is not atypical for me to become vicariously inspired by a place, and then plan a trip there to experience it for myself. I enjoy my work as an educator, and feel that it strikes a nice balance between my wanting to learn and needing to share what I have learned. I am in search of a person with a high degree of moral character and compassion. I am looking for a lifelong partner who has enough insight to see deeply into what is happening in the moment, and enough foresight to steer over and around most of the obstacles which lay ahead. I am attracted to people who are empathetic and kind toward others, but who also know what it is they enjoy and are willing to share their passions with me. I want a woman who is looking forward to raising a family, and pursuing a life together filled with memorable moments. That's me. Who are you?

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel to places where the scenery is beautiful and awe-inspiring, be it in nature or in the heart of a novel and exotic city.

Favorite things

I enjoy spending time at the beach, movies that make me feel deeply, and music that makes me want to sing along.

For fun

I enjoy being in the outdoors. Hiking, biking, and playing in the ocean are among my favorites.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I currently have two jobs in education - one here in the Santa Cruz area during the regular academic year and the other affiliated with Johns Hopkins University in the summertime. Although disparate, I enjoy the challenges and rewards of both.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended the University of Wisconsin-Madison and have a graduate degree in the field of Educational Psychology. I've worked with Gifted and Talented youth for the majority of my teaching career.