Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Romantic, Adventurous, Successful And Loving Man Seeks One Last Great Relationship

In his own words

I am a financially secure, romantic and family oriented gentleman. I am strong and aggressive out there in the business world, yet kind, sincere and loving at home. I am also the proud father of a wonderful son who is my pride and joy. I am originally from New York City - do not hold that against me, but I have been living in Los Angeles for twenty-four years. I also enjoy traveling to Europe and visiting my home town of New York City. I am also an avid photographer for over thirty years and studied film at New York University. Now that I have been divorced for a few years I am once again looking for my last soulmate to share life with. I think that life is so much more enjoyable when you can go throught it with a loving partner. I am a very good listener and find it extremely easy to communicate with my partner. I am looking to establish a long term relationship with someone I have that chemistry with. I enjoy working out with my trainer, even though I should do it more often, and I cherish my dog and cat. I also enjoy watching NFL football on Sundays - do not worry, it is only seventeen Sundays a year. I am a little old fashioned in some respects - I always open a car door for a woman. I am looking for a relationship that would be filled with love and commitment and would be both supportive and caring of each other.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love traveling to Europe, like to go to the dog park with my dog, going to live theater, sporting events, and the mountains during the winters. I also really enjoy taking a cruise during the summer and seeing new countries and cultures.


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Like most people I enjoy great music. For me it's Earth Wind & Fire, Richie Havens, CSN&Y, Carol King, Donna Summer, Elton John and The Allman Brothers. Can you tell I grew up in the 70's. Love Sushi and my new IPod Nano!

For fun

I love playing basketball with my son and talking with my dad. I like staying at home and watching a great movie. I enjoy flying a kite at the beach, dinner at fine restaurants, cuddling, music, photography, friends, reading and romantic dinners.

Last read

I am a big time reader and I subscribe to many magazines and newspapers and usually read them all. I have a thirst for knowledge and reading also relaxes me. I also enjoy surfing the internet to do research on a variety of subjects.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a real estate development firm that builds and manages office buildings and shopping centers around Los Angeles. I am very luckly, I really enjoy what I do for a career.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
All four of my grandparents originally immigrated from Eastern Europe after WWI.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I graduated from Syracuse University in New York with a MBA in finance. After graduation I could have moved to New York City for a job like most of my fellow graduates, but I moved to Los Angeles to start my career. I am happy I did!