Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Sonoma, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-37 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for genuine guy..

In her own words

I keep on hearing all these success stories of online dating so I thought I would give this a try. I would say I am a fun girl who also has a serious side and knows how to balance both dualities. I am a feminine girl and am looking for a guy who enjoys being athletic but also likes enjoying lazy Sundays too :) I like to stay home and watch movies and go out to dinner and have fun out on the town as well. Want to find a guy who enjoys a good night in ordering takeout and also enjoys a nice glass of wine out at a great restaurant on the weekends. I am just hoping to meet a good guy with a good heart who shares similar values.... who is also funny and does not take himself too seriously. I love to laugh and smile and want to share good times with a man who is looking to enjoy life. Like I said, I am girl who loves to dance, workout, and be healthy. Hoping to meet a guy who is into living a healthy lifestyle as well. As a whole I have decided to keep an open mind about this whole thing and see what unfolds... I am ready to have new positive people in my life so if all that comes out of this is new great friends I will consider match a success :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like hanging out in the country most of the time, but also like the city life at least once a month :)


Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

I also love taking dance lessons, reading, and working out. Cardio Fitness Dancing and Zumba are by far my FAVORITE pass times.

For fun

Whether it comes to having a relaxing night in with a good DVD or going out on the town dancing... I am very into enjoying life and finding new things to do to have fun.

Last read

I am fascinated with psychology, I just started a masters program in clinical social work and am excited to be on my new career path.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I am in the process of completing my fieldwork in social work as part of my masters degree requirements. I also work part-time as a waitress at a local restaurant.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am irish and scandinavian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spirituality is important to me..... I consider myself to have good values, and want the same in a guy.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I recieved my BA in Communications with a minor in Psychology. I am now working on my Masters degree in Clincial Social Work.