Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Healthy, active, and fun lifestyle with lots of travel, adventure, and crossfit and without alcohol, tobacco, drugs, meat, or dairy.

In his own words

I'm a world traveler and adventure seeker. A lot of my travels revolve around BMX…a sport and hobby that has always been a huge part of my life. After working for a BMX magazine for five years, I quit to pursue a more free and mobile lifestyle. So now I work for myself and travel year-round. I am a professional photographer and video producer in the BMX industry and manage a team of professional riders for a lifestyle brand. I also announce BMX contests and demos. I really enjoy the business end of my industry and am beginning to branch out into investing in real estate and stocks. I'm extremely goal-oriented and self-motivated. I dream big, then set goals and make my dreams a reality. I've been to 27 countries on six continents, and I expect those numbers to grow quite a bit over the next few years. Even though I travel so much, I still think So Cal is one of the best places on the planet and I absolutely love where I live. I don't drink, and never have. I've recently transitioned to a vegan diet, and I love it. Eating healthy is a big part of my life, and so is staying fit and active. I do crossfit three times a week, run, ride a road bike, snorkel, and of course ride BMX. I would love to find a girl that I can have a genuine, meaningful relationship with. Until I find that person, I'm okay with casually dating. After all, you never know until you try, right? I have a really good idea of what I want and don't want in a partner and relationship. Some call it "picky", but I don't see that as a bad thing. So what exactly am I looking for? Well, I realize that everything is a case by case basis, and I know that I may not truly know what I want until it's right in front of me, but if you are asking for an ideal scenario in my mind, here it goes… - Intelligent, kind, and caring - A good sense of humor - Petite with a fit and toned body - Very passionate and affectionate - Eats healthy (vegan?), and works out (crossfit?) - Travels and loves adventure - Has or wants a Yorkie - Doesn't drink, smoke, or do drugs

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Years ago I had a Yorkie, and if I didn't travel so much, I'd love to have another.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to be anywhere with a beautiful view… I really enjoy beaches and places with cool scenic overlooks or pretty landscapes.

Favorite things

Traveling, BMX, and Photography are my favorite things in life... And lucky for me, all three of those things make up my "job". It's nice when "work" and "play" are the same thing.

For fun

LIKE: - Snorkeling - Riding BMX - Leisure Beach Path Bike Rides - Cooking - Documentaries - Running - RIding Road Bike - Crossfit

Last read

Unfortunately it's really hard to make myself read these days, but I do listen to podcasts and watch documentaries about finance, investing, real estate, health, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a regular white boy from a small town in Louisiana.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up in a Christian family and subscribed to Christianity until I graduated high school. These days I simply believe in strong morals and ethics and being good for the sake of a better world.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to LSU in Baton Rouge and got a degree in Graphic Design.