Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Napanee, ON, CAN | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a strong believer that the best is yet to come...

In his own words

I am new to this format of meeting people however, at the advice of my friends, I am willing to give this experience a try. I am an established, down to earth, professional, who is looking for that special someone to share and enjoy the good life with. I am fortunate to have a career that I love and enjoy going to work daily. I value my family and friends and have been told that I have my priorities 'in check'. I should also add that I have never been married and have no children; however, I look forward to the opportunity should things develop in that regard. My professional career keeps me busy, however I make it a priority to hit the gym and stay fit and highly value my down time. In my leisure, I enjoy perennial gardening/landscape and getting my hands dirty. Admittedly I am a car guy and enjoy working on/detailing my sports cars for the next competition or a leisure cruise on a beautiful sunny day. I have a competitive spirit which keeps me driven, and I have learned very early in life that one should never settle. Socially, I enjoy going out for dinner, but also enjoy a nice glass of wine at home in front of the fireplace or on the patio in the gardens. I will be brief here however I will say that in my world, chivalry is far from dead; if you are at all intrigued and think you would like to hear more, please extend a wink or an email my way. I look forward to meeting and learning more about you. Good luck in your search!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favourite vacation destinations include the following: For driving, I love Orlando, FL and if am flying, any place a Caribbean Cruise can take me with a preference toward Aruba and the Grand Cayman.


Trent University, Peterborough, ON

Favorite things

Favourite Restaurants: Milestones, Lonestar, The Keg Favourite Movies: 007 James Bond Casino Royale and Gone In 60 Seconds

For fun

I enjoy gardening/landscaping and working on home improvement. I am also a car guy for certain, and enjoy working on and detailing my sports cars.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (150cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I attended Trent University for my Under Grad and Queen's University for my Teaching Degree.