Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hit me up. Fun laid back guy looking for similar.

In his own words

What's up? I am laid back and some would say a lot of fun. I have been really busy as of late designing and building my ideal practice so I haven't been on the social scene much lately. About to wrap that up so now Im looking to have some fun. Overall, life has been good to me and I'm looking to find someone that feels the same way who is looking to maybe spend some time together. Dating is the deal here, but also cool with just meeting new friends to hang with. Sense of humor is really important to me as it feels great to laugh and is a sign of good intelligence. Also keeps us young. Always up for trying new things, meeting new people and hitting the road for a great trip. If that sounds like any of yall then hit me up.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love Europe especially streets of Paris. Also traveled to Turkey and big fan of Istanbul. NYC, Miami and Vegas always fun. In Texas enjoy Big Bend and far west area. Mainly enjoy hanging with family. Have a family place on Guadalupe River.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

i enjoy all types of music. Big fan of 80's and Top 40 stuff. Also like classical when trying to chill/relax. Huge Italian fan and like to grill. TV fan of Mad Men and History channel. What am I, like 80?? haha

For fun

I enjoy getting all kinds of things. Sports, movies, art museums, skiing, traveling to new places and always up for any kind of new adventure/experience. Love my work and have a passion for that as well. Gives some volunteering opportunities.

Last read

Currently am reading 'That Used to be US: How America fell behind in the world it invented and how we can come back' by Thomas Friedman. Highly recommend Also reading Blink by Malcolm Gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a general/cosmetic dentist with my own private practice. Built practice from scratch right out of school and have enjoyed every step. In process or designing/building my ideal office and hope to have second location up with this next year.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral