Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Grand Central Station, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 20 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
Love life. It's beautiful to be here so do everything you can to soak up the little things, big things, sweet people and gorgeous places.

In his own words

There's nothing I enjoy more than making the people around me smile or laugh. Whether I'm at work, surrounded by friends, or in a plane full of strangers - there's no better feeling than knowing I've made someone happy. A lot of that, I think, comes from my culture and family. I was born in Italy (I go back at least once a year to check in), and grew up in NY surrounded by the best family one could ask for. I'm very close with them and see them regularly. Although I've grown up in NY, I rarely tire of all it has to offer. I'm always amazed that so many newcomers limit themselves to the obvious attractions - I think there's much more to this place than waiting for 2 hrs to eat brunch or moving like cattle from club to club in the Meat Market...and I'll be happy to show you. We all want to live life to the fullest and be the perfect person who checks all the boxes, dabbles in everything and excels at all the "important" stuff. Everyone wants to be the adventurous world traveler who works out 5 a week, paints a Mona Lisa replica with their left hand and uses their right to play frisbee with a labrador retriever in Central Park all while singing Bocelli to a small crowd of admirers. I'm not that person. All I can say about myself for certain is that I'm passionate about what I do choose to get involved with and always try my best to make the most of what I have in front of me, although it's sometimes easier said than done. I'm blessed to have a job that I enjoy most of the time but doesn't make me who I am and a sport (skydiving) that I have pursued with dedication for almost 10 years, get recognition for and can't live without. Outside of that, my family is number one to me and I do my best to only be surrounded by people that add to the humor and happiness of my life and don't subtract from it. More random thoughts: My humor is generally sarcastic and dark. I've been around many social scenes and enjoy aspects of each but can't say I'm regularly part of any one of them. I love Italian food and think its the best, most versatile cuisine out there (we can debate this if you're ready with a solid argument). I love soccer. Ping-pong can be therapeutic. I never caught the whole college sports bug so am out of that loop. Most winter weekends are spent hanging in the city and playing sports with disabled kids and adults. From spring through fall I'm usually upstate. I've written articles for magazines but only about topics I was passionate about not because I consider myself a writer. I dig a lot of kinds of music, love being in a plane when it takes off and would love to have a dog but can't because it wouldn't be fair to the poor creature. So what am I looking for? I'm hoping to meet a genuine woman who puts humor, reliability and warmth above all else and is realistic and proud of who she is and where she's going. The person you put out should be the person you are. If that all sounds good, I'd love to hear from you. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I love walking through the more hidden areas of Central Park and NY. I'm a big urban history buff and this city is a treasure trove for that. Shawangunk Mountains NY, Spain, Italy, Czech Republic, most of Europe really, Brazil, Argentina.

Favorite things

Last few movies/music: Movies: Midnight Express, La Meglio Gioventu, La Piel Que Habito, Mesrine: L'Instinct de Mort, Louis, 9 1/2 weeks Music: DJ Krush, Calibre, Amon Tobin, Sting, Leftfield, Underworld, INXS, Fleetwood Mac

For fun

I love skydiving and go whenever the weather allows. I also enjoy trying new restaurants, going to the movies, and catching live music. In the winter, I spend my time volunteering, writing, and doing a little traveling.

Last read

Napoleon of Crime. Real page-turner and right down my alley. True story of international criminal mastermind Adam Worth and his career/life in the NY, London and Paris undergrounds during the 19th century. Fantastic!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Italy and came to NY at a young age although i've been returning to Italy regularly my whole life.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree High school
Regis High School The Cooper Union Columbia University