Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
Transform your dream into a reality...

In his own words

A female coworker used the phrase “never a dull moment” to describe me. That's because I enjoy being active and trying new things ― such as white water rafting and salsa dancing. But at my core, I'm a people-person. I love making people happy, whether it's by sharing a joke, helping someone in need, or just being a good listener. I also take action. When I put my mind to something, I do whatever it takes to make it happen. Through a strict diet and a vigorous workout regimen I lost 25 lbs and I went from not being funny to being a consistently booked stand-up comedian (I was in the New Times, I did stand-up at one of the hottest comedy clubs in NYC and I performed in front of 2,600 people as I was also the opening comedic act for Award Winning Artist Patti LaBelle). I am looking for someone who is willing to learn and willing to teach and bring out the best in me while I bring out the best in her. I want a best friend for going to the beach, exploring new restaurants, traveling or just being silly together. I am looking for someone who is smart and active. If life is a movie, I want someone to star in a romantic comedy flick with me. Positive and passionate people make the world go around in my book. If you also think this is true then I want to hear from you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a passport and I know how to use it. So far I had been to 16 states and 4 countries. I especially enjoy traveling to California as I visited San Fran, LA and. San Diego. The people there are friendly. I am going to visit DC very soon.


Monmouth University, West Long Branch, NJ

Favorite things

The view of a sunset in Southwest FL, smell of the ocean, sound of genuine laughter, the taste of cherries, being outdoors, going to the beach and hitting the game winning shot. I also enjoy watching comedies and my favorite comic is Jerry Seinfeld.

For fun

I really enjoy going to Amusement parks. I also enjoy being outdoors, playing ultimate frisbee, playing chess, running and being involved with Toastmasters. I also enjoy the opportunity to be creative.

Last read

"Don't wear shorts on stage" by Rob Durham (This book is basically a guide to being a successful comedian).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a medical school recruiter by day and a stand-up comedian at night. I also run workshops where I get paid to teach the fundamentals of writing and performing stand-up comedy.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral