Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Never play leap frog with a unicorn.

In her own words

I originally went to Berklee College of music to sing. I'm currently studying to pursue a career in fashion. I don't like chick flicks. Bleach enhances my natural blonde. I love a guy that makes me laugh. My eyes change color. I When I first moved to New York, I was leaving Wendy's and offered a homeless woman some crackers. She then proceeded to throw them back at me. Other than Wendy's own Randy Johnson, most people like me. I don't use acronyms when speaking or writing because I'm over the age of 15. Most importantly I'm modest.... AND PROUD OF IT! I love life, adventures and humor. I'm a social, confident, humble and driven person. I think a kind heart is the most beautiful thing a person can possess. My family and friends are my world. I know how precious life is and I choose to live my life without regrets. My happiness is direct result of my attitude and drive. I choose happiness. I'm looking for all around awesomeness..... I enjoy being around a positive person with an optimistic outlook. Someone who is social and isn't afraid of meeting new people and hopefully, has a lot of friends. Understand sarcasm, please. Hipsters and people who take themselves too seriously make me laugh. Lensless glasses serve no purpose, not even in fashion. You have to have some personality and find humor in life, or what's the point? Smelling good and a personal style gets me. The use of deodorant, soap and regular dental hygiene is a plus! I just moved to New York from Seattle for school and I was hoping to meet some gentlemen to explore the city with. You in?

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I miss my dog more than some humans. The coolest cat that I ever met was a fat deaf cat named stimpy. He was probably the only cool one.

Favorite hot spots

The sun


Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

French vanilla coffee, telephone, white wine, my dog, smiles, shoes, the beach, the city, fall, sarcasm, sushi, chocolate, steak, summer, laughing, movies, and visiting local watering holes.

For fun

Drinks, dinner, socializing, meeting new friends, shopping, comedy shows, live music, movies, exploring new bars, working out, and seeing what the city has to offer.

Last read

Fabulously fun, entertaining text books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral