Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The biggest risk you take is not taking one at all...

In her own words

I grew up in the northwestern part of Washington and went to college in Seattle. I relocated to LA 4 years ago where I landed my dream job in fashion and have been career focused ever since. Over meeting a guy at the bar after a few glasses of wine and just waiting to see what half assed pick up line he can come up with. I am looking for my partner in crime, a best friend and someone that shares similar interests. I travel a lot for work and looking for someone that wants to explore new cities with me in my free time. I will try most anything once and I have a few activities on my bucket list. Portugal being at the top of my list of places to travel. I love the beach and a good glass of wine. I work out 5-6 days a week and enjoy hiking in Malibu. I love being a home body from time to time but love nothing more than throwing back a few beers on football sunday or saturday for that matter! I am extremely independent and looking for a guy that is as well. I am blunt speak my mind kinda girl that thrives in social settings and can carry on a conversation with most anyone from 9 to 99. Summer is my favorite season and you will find me water skiing or wake boarding before you will find me on the bunny slopes!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica, Venice, Laguna Beach, La Jolla, Seattle, San Francisco, New York, Denver, my bed, the beach, startbucks, any winery in Sonoma, my grandparents lake cabin in Washington, Olympic Mountains, home


Seattle Pacific University, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Malibu,College football-Go Huskies,NFL-yep I admit it I am Raider,Macaroni and Cheese,Wine,Shooting hoops,sunshine,exploring new cities,trying new restaurants, waterskiing,beach,a cold beer,downtown LA in the fashion district

For fun

Beach, frisbee, basketball, running, watching college football (GO UW HUSKIES!) NFL football, exercising, trying new foods and wines, hiking, dive bars, bar trivia, traveling, long distance running, hottubs in the rain, tanning on the beach

Last read

The Help, Vogue



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
West Coast/Midwest Sales for an active wear line based in Los Angeles
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral