Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Canoga Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
***I know i wrote a novel, but please, if...

In her own words

***I know i wrote a novel, but please, if you're interested in me, read my entire profile, especially the last part. I will definitely give you the same respect. thanks guys*** Hey guys. its hard to meet people the old fashioned way so here I am. I'm a go with the flow kind of person. I can be a huge dork and I truly believe that you have to be able to laugh at yourself in order to enjoy life to its fullest. Being 29, I've learned a lot in life. I know exactly what I want and refuse to settle. I'm looking for someone thats going to treat me like their equal who I am sexually and mentally compatible with. I am inlove with my job. it is what I want to be doing for the rest of my life and I couldn't be happier that I got lucky and found my dream job. ACTIONS SPEAK MUCH LOUDER THEN WORDS! I graduated from UC San Diego with a Bachelors degree in Human Developement. Intelligence and an education is very important to me. I have to be able to have all kinds of conversations with you. I got a vape about 8 months ago. I still occasionally smoke cigs but I love my vape so I use it more often. Its pretty cool actually and helps alot. I definitely dont mind if you smoke cigs though, don't worry. I have been skydiving once before back in 2006 and would love to find someone that would be down to go with me again. It was the best high I've ever felt and recommend that everyone go at least once in thier lifetime I'm a huge sports fan. I LOVE football (SD Chargers) and baseball (LA Dodgers). I enjoy playing pool. I have been playing for YEARS and I have been in pool leagues before. I'm real good, just so you know ;) I'm a sh*t talker so watch out. If you can't handle my sarcasm or you can't take a joke, we probably won't get along. hmm, when it comes to music, it all depends on my mood to be honest. I think of all music as a form of artistic expression (there are absolutely some exceptions though..... if you like that Bieber girl, dont even talk to me lol) Im definitely a punk rock girl at heart, but I've been known to listen to rap, pop, even country sometimes... crazy I know lol I adopted a beautiful black cat named Jinx, who is my heart. will probably be a deal breaker if you're allergic to cats. sorry guys. I have a lot of tattoos. its how I express myself and I have no plans of stopping my tattoo collection any time soon. I LOVE guys with tattoos also but its not a requirement. I prefer jeans and a clean pair of Chucks over a mini dress and high heels any day but I do have girly girl moments definitely. Im a big foodie. I love trying new types of food and going to hole-in-the-wall places. My favorite place is Disneyland and whenever I can, I have Disney movie marathons with my beautiful 6 year old cousin, Lola. I am a kid at heart, so little ones love me :) Well, I don't know what more I should write so message me if you're interested and would like to know more :) For the record, I am here to find a partner in crime, not a f*ck buddy!!!!!! I enjoy being intimate very much and that will be a huge part in the relationship I hope to find from this site. You just have to earn my respect and trust first which is extremely important to me. Also, I am NOT here to find platonic friendships. I am ONLY attracted to white guys, with some (but very few) exceptions. I am definitely not racist, it's just a preference so please respect it. also, if I dont respond to your message, Im probably not interested. Dont take it personal or send me a negative message. There are plenty of girls on this site for you to talk to. So, I know I wrote a lot and if you made it this far and are still interested in talking to me, then I hope to hear from you. If not then good luck :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love little coffee shops. I go there a lot with friends just to sit and talk. I go out to my local bar a few times a month just for a little excitment, but I am pretty laid back so going to the movies maybe or the beach late at night are nice too.

Favorite things

playing pool, my vape, green tea ice cream, Boba, food in general, tattoos, fast cars, Hippos, SOA, Walking Dead, a clean new pair of chucks, all kinds of movies, dominant alpha males, my cat Jinx, and alot more that i cant think of at the moment lol

For fun

I enjoy playing pool at the local bar with friends. Watching sports or movies and relaxing appeals to me more then partying and getting drunk. Plus, hangovers suck lol

Last read

I dont read a lot for fun because of work but my favorite books are Catcher in the Rye, Shes Come Undone, and How to Make Love like a Pornstar!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I work 65 hours a week at a desk job in which I stare at a computer all day. Honestly though, I love my job and I'm damn good at what I do
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral