Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Bedford Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm new to the area and very outgoing and friendly but no time to really get out and look, hopefully this will fill the void.

In his own words

Hi my name is Brian and I'm new to Chicago and the City Life. I'm relocating here for work and come from Pennsylvania and I'm use to the country life so this is all new to me. I work a lot and really don't find time to go out to meet people and I'm not a huge bar fan. I've recently decided to better myself and joined weight watchers and so far I'm down about 150 pounds. So I'm a very healthy eater and enjoy exercising, some might say a little to much. But anyways, I'm a huge fan of being outdoors and being productive but I also enjoy laying around relaxing from time to time as well. Back home I was also a volunteer Firefighter/EMT for about 9 years and I still continue to do that when I'm home as well so I've seen a lot of things and meet a lot of people and really enjoy helping out the community. Unfortunately when I moved out here I lost all my friends and family from there and know no one around here. So I'm hoping this will help me meet friends and potentially more. I'm a very nice, kind, and genuine kinda guy that once you get me to open up I'm a really fun time. My goal is to become a police officer in the future and Things that are unique to me are that I am the most honest and upfront person you will ever meet. I don't beat around the bush and tell it how it is all the time. I am one that lives life one day at a time and I dont dread on the past but rather move on to my future. So I hope to here from you and see where things go and I promise not to disappoint! Side note: I'm really bad with the whole online talking thing so please don't hold that against me because in person I am so much better!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black lab name Tex but he lives back in Pennsylvania with my grandfather because I have been traveling a lot lately.

Favorite hot spots

New to the area so I'm not really sure yet.


Alvernia University, Reading, PA

Favorite things

I enjoy anything outdoors and on days that I can't be outdoors I enjoy laying around relaxing.

For fun

I enjoy just about anything. I'm normally always willing to try new things!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Regional Operations and Loss Prevention Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
BA in Criminal Justice