Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-58 within 2000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

OK let me try this ... We are seekers and finders, we enjoy adventure and life, we have passion for living and compassion for others. Our walk is simple, fruitful, and engaging. We love people, family, but we love each other passionately,without drama. A glimpse of each other makes us yearning for one another, yet we are very comfortable in our own skin, certainly not the jealous type.. not play any games...except with each other. Good conversation is not always in words, but in our action and connection. Our spiritual walk keeps us grounded. Our joy for life keeps us at flight ... perhaps one day we will meet like 2 ships on the same course. No Titanic collision with below surface iceberg personalities. Just sails filled with kindness, joy, love and respect. More about me ... I tend to be traditional. Home, family, job and community are all central to me. I like being embedded in my social and business groups and I feel responsible for just about everyone around me. I can be protective of those I love. I am good at managing people. I am sympathetic and cooperative; I am hard working and display a good deal of caution and common sense. And I can be very patient. I enjoy building social relationships. I am good at achieving solutions to complex problems so that all involved feel fulfilled. I am hard headed too. I tend to respect rules, schedules and routines, we all have amazing gifts, and are uniquely designed. I see the big picture, I like being imaginative and intuitive. I play with ideas and examine the meaning of life every day.. I have a genuine sense of community, and enjoy projects that enable me to contribute to a more stable world. So more about you ... You are relaxed and easy to be with, and attract a range of friends and admirers. But you are also picky. You are attracted to those who share your values; moral fiber in a partner is important to you. You admire those who respect schedules and traditions. But you also like to be flexible and spontaneous. And you admire those who have a sense of social responsibility--who spend their time and money on events that are charitable or strengthen family, business or the community ties. You see the big picture; and like to prepare for the future. Your "true love" must complement you. You admire those who are direct and authentic, and can enjoy your orderly and compassionate nature. And now about us .... We are somewhat stoical. We believe/accept that in life some difficulties are inevitable. But with this practical attitude, coupled with our dependable, "can-do" spirit, we often become effective players in our social and business worlds. We are generally calm and entertaining, and always dedicated and reliable. And with our imagination and love for people, everybody admires us... not for what we may have, but for who we are as a caring couple, reaching out to others... God bless and thanks for taking time to read about who I am ...and what I am seeking.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Used to ride, but fell off a horse once too often, to survive another day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Peets, Farmers Markt, Rosti, REI, Co-Op, anything healthy ... just about any european travel theme.

Favorite things

hiking, cooking, beach jog, biking, boating, family and friends, healthy food, good book, classical, jazz and country music to name a few. Sometimes I like to camp (I see some red flags going up, so I keep that in mind if youre only a 5-star girl).

For fun

Im active, a good workout on my bike, jogging on beach, boating, swimming.. I enjoy getting away from rat race ... hiking, Hawaii, or european travel...castles along the Rhine, Black Forest, etc. be ready to hang w me...jogging/bike shoes in trunk.

Last read

LATIMES, WSJ, ENTREPRENEUR MAG., 'A Higher Call' ... just started... great book. local tides and currents, snow/.ski report.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Come from a great foundation of caring family, and watching out for one another.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith important and always learning... if praying together bothers you, then we really wont connect in a deep way. No fanatical spiritual walk. God and country, values and family surroundings an inner passion of mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
... need to get to know you first. If youre in a hurry, best look elsewhere. If I meet someone who enjoys life as I do, you're kind, sweet, beautiful, loves to smile, cooks, can leap tall buildings in a single bound, hey,Im ready for you (humor me).