Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | North Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Sixty percent of the time, works every time;)

In his own words

Let's see..... where do I begin??? I'm a pretty laid back guy. I work very hard, I love to have fun when I actually have the time! I have a great sense of humor, love to make people laugh and love sarcasm. I would love to share my life with someone who shares my values and very much like me. I very independent whether it comes to money or politics or view of relationships. Well I guess there is so much more I can write if you like to know more, you will have to find out ;-).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't think I have any hot spots, but maybe the next person I am with can show me a place or two. I am always open to trying out new places.


Clark University, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

Music: anything except country & heavy metal Movies: Goodfellas, Clear & Present Danger, Saw, Act of Valor. Books: Atlas Shrugged, The Fountainhead. any good book on exercise & nutrition TV Shows: Mad Men, Family Guy, The Apprentice, Pawn Stars

For fun

Summer/Fall/Spring: swimming, relaxing by pool side, going to beach, basketball/tennis, hanging out with friends or cousins in the city, tubing, cleaning my car. Winter: staying in watching a good movie and reading.

Last read

Neuromechanics of Human Movement. lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue
Hair: Black Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I currently serve as an Analyst for a consulting company in Boston. I am also a certified personal trainer and do that on a part-time basis and hopefully full-time in the future as it will be one of my career aspirations.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
I am originally from Iran and have been here for 25 years. I love it here and would not want to live anywhere else.
Faith: Atheist No preference
As long as your religion doesn't rule your life and determine your major decisions in life, I'm open to all faiths.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor's in Business Management. Certified Personal Trainer