Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-52 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Native New Yorker seeking a great guy

In his own words

I'm really happy you are reading about me. I guess my picture got me through round one! I grew up in NYC (UES), love living here and consider myself 100% a downtowner! I work as an executive in the fashion industry with my day split between couture design and business. I also had a restaurant for 10 years from 1990-2000, which was a ton of fun and a ton of work. I was in a loving and serious relationship for 13 years and though it ended we are still very close and care deeply for one another and always will. Going to restaurants is a fun part of my life but I also love cooking at home. I make the yummiest Sangria's in the summer; 3 types- white, rose and red! They are awesome. Hopefully I can make them for you at some point. I am a generous guy, loyal, respectful, thoughtful and kind. I have a soft spot for the elderly and you'll often find me going out of my way to help someone in need of assistance in crossing the street. I have an old farmhouse up in the western Catskill but I still love a weekend (or more) at the beach, too. East Hampton and the surrounding towns and villages are my favorites. I'd like to find a guy who has that magical combination of charm, sexiness and kindness and who is polite and down to earth. Good manners are huge to me. I am an amazing listener...I'd like to meet someone who is a good talker but also knows how to listen and be genuinely interested in what I say, as well. I'd like to be inspired by my boyfriend and be an inspiration for him, too. I would like him to introduce me to new things, places and people and vice versa... I can be just as happy on the sofa watching TV as going to the Opera on a Thursday night at the Met. I'm into interiors, fashion, style, culture and all things beautiful, in any form. I read WWD and The NYTimes daily and I am in love with my ipad and iphone (Mac guy here, all the way). I love the good-life, I live healthy: I don't eat junk food and often buy organic, lol. I work out in the gym twice a week to stay healthy and to stay in decent shape, but I'm not a gym rat. Some random things,places I like/love: Behaviour NY, Gotham Bar Grill, Saks 5th Ave, Red Farm, Prosecco, Laduree... A few things I really want in a partner: honesty, common sense, integrity, good fashion sense, levity, a good natured, fun and generous spirit. Someone who is mature, secure and stable. A few things I really dislike: conceited folks, loud and crass people, vulgarity, attention seekers, social climbers, shallowness, show-offs. Lastly, intimacy, romance, cuddling and kissing are top on my list. I want a real and lasting connection and hope you do, too.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Antiquing in Hudson, NY Paris and Rome East Hampton Beaches The view from The Boom Boom Room A late night walk along the Highline (after the tourists have gone away) Dinner @ Gotham Bar & Grill Brunch @ Norma's Anything at Buddakhan


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Addicted to certain Bravo tv shows, love Cupcake Wars and enjoy drinking Prosecco, Cava and Champagne. Glee! A great fitting pair of jeans... Custard from Shake Shack (but only once every 6 months, so I can fit in the great fitting jeansMy iPad

For fun

Broadway theater, movies, shopping, walking around NYC, the highline, real estate,museums, exploring neighborhoods, cooking, the beach, the catskills....

Last read

I just finished reading The Help and A Single Man. Currently reading Andy Cohen's new biography and Restaurant Man



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference