Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | San Bruno, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a one-in-a-million spark.

In his own words

Diamonds are forever but life isn't and it's much too abundant and short to experience alone. I'm a well educated white collar professional who has traveled extensively and learned much about life. Now I'm ready to find my best friend and settle down. I would like to meet someone who is into fitness and eating healthy like me. I am on a journey to lose more weight and get very fit. If you can accept me for what I am now and encourage me along the way, then great. I am a very determined and motivated individual and I will reach my goals! I also feel that communication is the key to any successful relationship. I pride myself on having great communication skills. I am also honest and expect the same in my partner. I am fun to be around and can be spontaneous from time to time. What do you want out of life? If you don't know the answer to this question it's probably best to turn the page now because I'll ask you at some point and I'll expect you'll know. I'm searching for a blue jean/ black tie, attractive, intelligent, 40-54 well versed woman that knows what she wants from life and has the where with all to ascertain it. The woman of my dreams has a warm smile, a soft touch, a strong mind and most importantly a good heart. I'll know her by the way she carries herself, her smile, her touch, her kiss and by the way she respects herself as well as others. She can hold a conversation with kings or paupers. She knows that games have no place in a relationship, phones have no place at a private dinner and texting is not a suitable form of communication for partners. She thinks "The REAL Rules" by Barbara DeAngeles is a much better book. She is trusting and trustworthy. She stands beside me not behind me or in front of me in our walk through life. She can cook or at least put the dishes in the washer when I cook and she likes to eat out once in a while. She doesn't have to get made up every day and she uses jewelry and makeup as an occasional accent. She is spontaneous but responsible. She's not about things yet strives toward a finer life. She's dynamic, enthusiastic, entirely sincere, steadfast, creative, innovative, unique, unparalleled, intelligent, lovable, sweet, inextinguishable, charming, noble, successful, open-minded, a leader, ambitious, intriguing, indulgent, sensual, uninhibited, clear, irresistible, passionate, sure, fun, rational, articulate, modern, intellectual, stunning, fashionable, sexy, respectful, kind, understanding, charitable, independent, reassuring, ready, influential, mischievous, enchanting, patient and just plain crazy about me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fisherman's Wharf, Las Vegas, Manhattan

Favorite things

Favorite food - anything I havn't tried, otherwise Indian and Middle Eastern. Favorite colors - blue and black. When it's raining, I like to be inside :) Shopping - love high quality products, hate labels. Books - always reading new ones.

For fun

I like exotic food, jazz, movies, poker, travel, learning new things and making new friends. Also, I spend a lot of my time creating crazy business plans and writing satirical screenplays.

Last read

A notice from my apartment building demanding I remove the pigeons who have made an unauthorized home on my balcony.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Start-up exec / entrepreneur / semi-professional poker player / unlicensed psychotherapist :)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No
Wants kids: No Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a Russian-speaking Ukrainian-born American Jew
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Agnostic Jew
Languages: English, Russian No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Official degrees - Finance / Computer Science Main interests - history / psychology / politics / languages / medicine