Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | South Park, PA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 25 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I'm a guy with a sarcastic wit, a love of history and and great appreciation for a strong family bond and close friends.

In his own words

No ladies, that is not a misprint. I am indeed 5' 6" tall. However, I prefer to say that I am a 5' 11" man stuck in a 5' 6" body. There's not much I can do about it, and I'm not into wearing high heels. I have a quirky sense of humor and a sarcastic wit. Think of my jokes as a Rube Goldberg drawing, but in verbal form. Sometimes, I don't even understand my own jokes until the next day . . . I'm also a pretty big Conservative. I love listening to Rush and Glen Beck. But don't worry, I find no amusement in kicking puppies, I DO throw my trash in garbage cans, and I even bought one of those cool "twirly" light bulbs! Quite simply, I could write all the typical cliches, i.e., "I'm fun", "out-going", and "I'm looking for someone to have fun with", but let's face it . . .aren't we all thinking that anyway? I'd like to think I am the same person for whom you are looking... Someone to do nice things for, have fun with and someone you can always be yourself around. In all honesty, (yes, I am a guy using the word "honesty" . . .) I'm a pretty basic guy with a love of history and and great appreciation for strong family bonds and close friendships. I am professionally motivated but personally, pretty laid back and easy going. I enjoy those moments when we can let our guard down and simply be ourself. I guess the best way to get to know me would be to give me a wink and ask me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There is so much out there to explore! I love the tropic locations, can also have a great time hanging out at a cool bar or coffee shop. I always enjoy the South Side and have found that I enjoy all the qaint places in Mt. Lebanon as well.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

For fun

Enjoy conversation, fun places and the company of down-to-earth people. Sports are fun pastimes, not obsessions. Nights at home watching movies are just as good as a night out at a cool bar or restaurant.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference