Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Cave Creek, AZ, USA | Seeking women 20-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Well....the only way out is through I guess ;p

In his own words

I used to have a profile that I had spent a lot of time on.....but after while I've decided some refreshing is in order. Mainly in order to cut through the BS. My name is Chris. Frankly, I'm a weird mix of personality traits. Overall I'm a quiet guy. I don't like forcing conversation just for the sake of talking. Not that I've taken a vow of silence or something nuts like that, I just think people get more out of just enjoying each others company. Less said is sometimes more. I'm perfectly content to go for long walks to nowhere and just to observe nature or whatever environment my walk/drive/hike takes me to. I like doing things that are relaxed and enjoy evenings at home. I like napping on my downtime and having chocolate filled koala bear shaped cookies with tea. Occasionally, video games factor in too, but not as much. I also like more cerebral activities. I'm a frequent reader and like expanding my learning. The last book I read was called "My Ishmael" and essentially was about a telepathic gorilla that tries to save the world through a series of conceptual learning stories about economic progression. I like art museums and plays. I actually went to go see the Mary Poppins musical on Broadway. I lived in Japan for 3 years (no I was not an "Eikaiwa" teacher I had a real job) I guess that accounts for some of my personality traits too. I can speak Japanese (more or less anyway) and I love good sushi and sashimi. I'm an avid jiujutsu enthusiast (It's a martial art that's mostly grabbing/throwing and ground fighting if you don't know). I tend to be very competitive with it, and have no problem going against opponents much bigger than me. I placed third in the Arizona State Championships. I also really like running and working out in general. I think exercise is very important in maintaining a balanced lifestyle so I put a high premium on this and run and lift weights at least 4-5 times a week. Probably in total I spend about 15 hours a week on martial arts and exercise. Many years ago I was training for law enforcement so I guess it carried over in a permanent sense. No I am not in law enforcement now, I'm an aerospace engineer and I build computer models for heat effects on electrical components. So yeah.....I'm a big mix of stuff. I told you I was weird. So really, I don't know what I'm expecting anymore out of this site. Someone who I can really get excited about is a plus (Don't really think it's possible), but mainly I just want to meet someone willing to share their own life experiences and continue on together to make new ones. A serious relationship would be nice, but after 6 months on this thing with nothing to show for it really, I'm not counting on it anymore. If you're interested, great, but please don't waste my time if you just want a sugar daddy. Yes I'm financially independent with zero debt, but I loathe people who use others. If you've actually read this far........thank you very much. I wish you luck in life and everything you do.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I would like to get a dog in the a pug or boston terrier or english bulldog. Actually......I'm kinda jealous of the bulldog.....they always look way more relaxed then I can hope to be. It's not fair......

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If we're talking anywhere I love San Diego and a place I went to in Japan once called the Izu's got natural hot springs in custom black marble tubs. You can basically soak in the things while staring at some island in the distance


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

I really like a lot of different things.....but primarily I'm really into fitness, martial arts, music (many kinds but I favor classic rock and heavy metal) and science (yah you read that right)......oh and good Italian food.

For fun

If the skies the limit here.....I'd hit the road for some tropical beach.....but in general I enjoy going out locally. Dancing is always an option (or what passes for it for me) but even just going out to someplace new is great.

Last read

My Ishmael and The Toilet Paper Entrepeneur



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a mechanical engineer by profession and I worked for a Toyota supplier outside Tokyo for about 2 years. job mostly involves making computer models or doing consulting work for aerospace.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
4th Generation Italian-American ^_^/ Mostly from Sicily and Naples.......although I'm 100% Italian's a running gag that I'm half Japanese.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in myself.....
Languages: English, Japanese Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Rutgers University in 2006 w/ a BS in Mech Engineering. I also attended a university in Japan for a year which was a dedicated Japanese language/economics program. It was pretty awesome. Last concert I saw was Ozzy in Kobe!!!!