Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Coronado, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Gish Wanted

In his own words

I should have gills, I can pretty much always be found on, in or around the water. I teach SCUBA, Sailing and surfing and recently started SUP. I'll be teaching youth sailing programs once the season starts up here in few, very exciting to teach kids. I take lots of trips on the water so if you don't like the ocean i may not be a match. I have degrees in technical business mgt and maritime logistics background, recently finished up a 100 ton Capt cert. Recently retired from one career, l am working towards a nutrition and fitness masters to begin the next. Looking for someone who has similar interests or at least willing to try new stuff. My family immigrated to northern Maine from Scotland and started everything from fishing to working construction. My grandfather used to haul wood out of hard places with horse teams so I was raised around them and construction, guess that's where I get my need to build and fix stuff. I am always on the go, doing something, even if it just a walk on the beach to photo the sunsets or stalking the local wildlife for that perfect photo shot opportunity. I enjoy being fit and active, kayaking, hiking, spelunking, rock hoping and crossfit are some other things I enjoy. I am spending next summer traveling south where im currently working to buy a little piece of a land, that way I have a place to get away when i want and cruise the gulf and South America. that being said if your up for learning spanish or can help me learn spanish then big bonus. Anyhow enough for now if your interested then say hi, otherwise good luck and fair winds. Additional notes, I love a good conversation. I own a pair of large sailboats boats one designed for cruising the other racing, it would be fun if you were into boating and enjoyed being on the water. I am used to traveling all over the world both for my job and for scuba trips, I want to share the places I have been and find even more places with a special someone. Kind of a funny movie quote in my header but fitting. Let me know if you know the movie. (Old movie from a time when mom picked out the movies lol)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

traveled all over and every place has something special about it, so hmm..... i love Bali, and that whole area all the way to new zeland really. theres a million places 95% of people will never see to are so mind blowing awesome but below water level

Favorite things

sailing, surfing, SUP, SCUBA, fishing, exploring (one reason i love scuba so much), massages, hot tub and saunas. love sushi (very often make own after a free dive in the kelp beds), love photographing wild life and documenting

For fun

I race sailboats, teach scuba, surf, camp, take trips and explore

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have degrees in tech business mgt and marine logistics as well as a ton of subs but now im after my dream goal of marine bio and eco bs followed by masters and maybe more.