Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Ravenna, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for love in all the wrong places!!!

In her own words

What can I say about myself!!! I work at a hopsital in Nuclear Medicine!! I have been doing this for over 10 yrs now and absolutely love it. In my spare time I have become a runner so I enjoy doing that whenever I can, usually workout 6/7 days a week. I also enjoy hanging out with my friends going out to a local club for some dancing, shooting pool, or even hitting up a karaoke bar to do some singing. I really enjoy to to cook & I make up recipes as I go along. I also love watching movies in my spare time and just curling up on the couch with that special someone and laying in their arms. I am really looking for someone who is romantic, who knows how to treat a woman, somebody who loves to cook and is not ashamed to come to me with problems or insecurities. I am 39 I am not looking for anyone who wants to play games. I eventually would like to settle down and have a family someday if that's what my cards play out. I love family ( big families) lol, get togethers for holidays etc. I love flowers and little special notes that tell me how much you've missed me or that you've been thinking of me. It's the little things that I feel are most special! I love looking good and I love when my man looks good & smells good too! Appearance has a lot to do with that initial attraction so of course that is going to play a big part on if we will connect. And of course being a good kisser - you know the one that makes my toes curl and gives me butterflies all night. If any of this sounds like it could be you then I'm here and have been waiting way too long for that Mr. Right. My mother always said Beck - your gonna have to kiss a lot of frogs to meet your prince and I really hope that one day I will. I've been looking for love in all the wrong places and now it's time I find the right love - the one that will last me till the end!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am still crazy about going on a safari to Australia. I love to travel even if it's to canada to do some gambling just something quick to get away for a little bit. When I am not working you can find me downtown Akron at the local bars/clubs.

Favorite things

I am Italian so I LOVE PASTA. I am an excellent cook I make pretty much everything from scratch. There's no other way to a man's heart- well at least that's what my mother always told me- so r u ready for me to cook you a dinner?????

For fun

My passion whenever the weather is nice is riding my motorcycle. There is no better feeling than the wind in your hair and letting your troubles blow by you. I also love just staying at home and cuddling up in my brand new house and watching TV.

Last read

MAXIM, STUFF & FHM are the magazines you will find me reading. I know they are men magazines but c'mon the girls in there are HOT.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a Nuclear Medicine Technologist. What I do exactly is I inject patients with a Radiopharmaceutical and I watch the function of that particular organ. Pretty cool stuff. I plan on attending NEOUCOM to become a Radiologist. YEAH :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
If you want to know more about me then you will just have to send me a wink. They don't give you too much room here to tell you guys everything you would like to know about me. Or send an email ..
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Wow now this might take me way back so I am going to save this conversation for another time.