Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles of Windermere, FL


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Child-like spirit, living life to the fullest! If you believe in Walt Disney, then look no further as your princess awaits.

In her own words

I am an actress, singer, dancer, and writer working in the heart of Orlando at Walt Disney World. I've always dreamed of working for Disney to help make other people's dreams come true. I'm hoping one day to move up in the company to keep pushing Walt's ideals ahead that anything can be done as long as there is imagination left in the world. I can be very quiet, but lots of fun once I open up. I do very much enjoy going to the movies or just a quiet evening at home. I'm looking for someone, who can be my rock and we can share everything with. He must have a love for Disney and enjoy going out dancing every once in awhile. But foremost, he must be a good listener and be there for me when I most need him, including being supportive in decisions I make, and I would do the same in return. I value a trusting friendship over everything else, and if we can start out with that foundation, I believe we can have a wonderful future together. If you're looking for someone to have a one night stand with, you might as well skip over me. I am here to find a real relationship.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs, especially Spaniels. I have always had a Cocker Spaniel growing up until I moved out, because it's not fair to have a dog and balance all of my jobs for him to be cooped up all day. Hopefully one day, this will be remedied.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Walt Disney World, Universal Studios, Ale House


Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

I love Disney movies especially, but do enjoy other movies in most genres minus horror and most raunchy comedies. Not much into tv, minus sitcom reruns and Once Upon a Time and Switched at Birth. Music is mostly focused on soundtracks.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies or just hanging out in theme parks. If there's a great show in town, I try to go and support the arts.

Last read

I've been reading Nicholas Sparks as of late, but I do enjoy classics like Dracula and Lord of the Rings.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work at Walt Disney World and for Scarlett Monet, a brand new Entertainment company focusing on the arts: Magazines, short films, music, etc.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not picky about religion, as my dad is Christian and my mom is Jewish, but you have to be understanding that I will not convert. As my parents have shown me, as long as you can respect one another's beliefs, you can have a relationship.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral