Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
My favorite sight is probably a sleeping puppy...

In his own words

I'm sure you feel like you deserve a great guy so prepare to have your mind blown. Most the profiles you read boast about how they are fun, outgoing, spontaneous, successful, outdoorsy, love to travel and blah, blah, blah. This guy absolutely fits all the cliche stuff you'll read but what differentiates me is simple... I'm probably way more awesome then any of them. Aside from that I can say my best traits can't be expressed through online interaction but rather in person. Imagine if Usher, Bruce Lee and Will Smith had a love child and he had the voice of Barry White, that's pretty much me. Opening car doors and picking up checks is instinctual. Having your back and standing up for you should be expected. Patting you on the back or letting you borrow a shoulder is simply natural. If you're looking for a motivated, driven young man that believes in enjoying life to the absolute fullest you may have found him. I am truly spontaneous, I've been on 7 vacations this year and I've booked 4 of them within a week of flying out. When I travel I take chances and try new things. I've been to 3 of the 7 wonders of the world. My favorite things to eat are dishes I can't really pronounce. Over the past year of my life I've committed to a "Yes Man" phase so I could experience the unknown before I'm old and regretful. Your probably wondering if I have a job by now. I have a thriving career and also own a corporate recruiting company. Most would say my professional life is well ahead of my age. I understand what it takes to enjoy the finer things in life and to live stress free, so I work hard so I can play hard. I have great friends in my life, most of which are from childhood. I'm so optimistic it makes some people sick and smiling could be my favorite thing to do. Yes I love sports, I play basketball, baseball, flag football, box, hike and work out. I recently went to NYC to watch my Seahawks win Superbowl 48. I went to the winter Olympics in Vancouver. I've been to March Madness. Oh and I've won two championships in five years coaching 8th and 9th grade basketball.I love sports. Don't worry I'm not just a party animal jock. I love movies and intellectual conversations. Actually one of the sexiest traits I see in women is the ability to hold a conversation. I also like to chill in for the night with my favorite pair of Nike sweats. I like to just sit and listen to the waves crash and loud music. I love animals, especially dogs and marine life. I'm a avid scuba diver and an African safari is on my bucket list. ? Well the answer is simple, for the same reasons as you. I have no problem meeting women but why not try this out? Yes, I know this sounds to good to be true but you'll have to take a chance to find out. Do you like to try new things?! I just want to meet a women who is a genuinely good person and we can take it from there...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to restaurants and bars all around town so its hard to pick one hot spot. My favorite restarurant is John Howie but I'm game to check out a food truck. It's not my surroundings I'm worried about about its the people that surround me.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Having fun and being a good person while doing it. Making people laugh and smile. Pretty simple.

For fun

Trying new things.

Last read

50 shades of Grey...jk jk jk The Secret by Rhonda Byrnes- If you want to be inspired and have a different outlook on life pick it up.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
University of Washington Husky