Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Is this where we play 20 questions???

In her own words

I am a native...born in Scottsdale. I know, I know, already I am an anomoly! Those closest to me would say I'm easy to get along with, quirky, honest, fun, caring, outgoing and respectful. I am a very loyal and loving girl, who happens to be super cute and super affectionate...PDA anyone? Those who know me, know that I am the kind of person who is there for them no matter what...sometimes to a fault. I'm a jeans and tank top kinda gal...but can wear the crap out of a skirt and heels! I have an amazing 17 year old daughter. She is bright and beautiful and smart as hell. The world will be in for a treat when she decides to take it over. :o) I also have an incredible family. The super close kind of family who are always getting together just because we can. I am interested in someone who puts a smile on my face, (I love to smile, giggle, and laugh, even if it causes the occasional snort sounds, because I am super cute remember.), stands by my side, and doesn't have a problem making me feel like a woman. I am looking for my equal. Someone with the same values and appreciation for things in life. Someone who knows when to be serious and when not to be. Someone I can't stop thinking about, who makes my heart throb and my stomach flutter. I am not looking for the perfect man...just the perfect man for me!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 7 year old brindle, Chihuahua.

Favorite hot spots

I have lived in AZ, CA and TX. I have been all over the US, Mexico, Costa Rica, and the Bahamas. Bucket List includes Italy, Spain, and anywhere tropical. Locally, I like my pool, Merc, LGO, my parent's table, Vig.

Favorite things

I love the smell of rain, hearing my daughter's laugh, my dog snuggling with me while I watch a movie. I love reading, listening to music, singing, dancing, especially when I'm cooking. I like meeting new people and catching up with old friends.

For fun

I do all kinds of things for fun. Cook, dance, paint, sing, spend time with my family and friends.

Last read

Devil in the White City - What an incredible book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Irish, Scottish, Sweedish, English, German, and have some Cherokee Indian...I'm an all around mutt.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I do not spend every Sunday in church but I do pray and practice the morals and values I believe in.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference