Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
There's always time for a good laugh.

In her own words

My name is Jessica. I'm a pretty laid back person. Typical ISFJ personality. Very compassionate, kind, loving and a bit stubborn at times. My friends and family are very important to me. I try to stay positive and find the humor in any situation. I can be a little sarcastic at times. I'm always willing to try something new. Right now I'm working on building a healthier lifestyle, I've lost some weight and it feels great! I'm not a very athletic person but i'm working on it. I would like to eventually be able to do mud runs and things like that. I'm a strong, independent woman, but i'm not against having a man that can take care of me if needed. I don't really have any big requirements for a Match. I'm looking for someone who loves to laugh and has a good sense of humor. A man who loves to be active and travel but is also okay with staying home and relaxing. Basically, Someone who I can enjoy life with.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love animals. More of a cat person. I had my cat for 20 yrs, she was my best friend growing up. Growing up I've also had dogs, birds, hamsters, fish, and a turtle.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disney is my absolute favorite. Any place is a great place when you're in good company.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I'm a huge Reba fan. I love modern country music but I also like some rap, r&b, pop, oldies ect. I like shows like NCIS,Criminal Minds, Stargate sg-1, Bones, and Supernatural. I also volunteer, Favorites are March of Dimes and Habitat for Humanity.

For fun

I love spending times with the people I care about. It doesn't matter what we do as long as we are having fun together. I've recently found a new love of adventure. Went Parasailing 1200ft and loved it! I'm up for trying anything at least once!

Last read

I'm not a huge reader. I did get to read "The Affair" by Lee Child. I love Jack Reacher novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work for Publix. I've been there since I was 14. Planning on "retiring" next year when I finish my degree.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
One-Forth French-Canadian, One-Forth Italian, One-Forth Brazilian-Portuguese, and One-Forth Early American Mutt. :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently finishing up my bachelor's degree in Criminal Justice at UCF with and certificates in Criminal Profiling and Crime Scene Investigation.