Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 5 miles of Manhattan, NY


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Optimistic, native New Yorker, thankful for...

In his own words

Optimistic, native New Yorker, thankful for laughter (except when milk comes out of my nose). Loyal to a wonderful family and close group of friends. Emotionally intelligent, as well as successful. Judge success differently than most - I'm successful not only in my chosen profession but life in general. Passionate in all endeavors, especially my career - believe if you love what you do, you will never work a day in your life. Have zest for travel and gravitate to the regions of Italy the most. Bit of a wine aficionado, and known to be a delightful chef - can navigate around the kitchen quite well. 100% Italian; acquired my culinary secrets from the best little - Nana - a family could have. Her old-fashioned "Sunday supper" has become my forte. I'm a little more fashionably sensible than most men - If you look good you'll feel good. In feeling my best- I strive for a healthy mind and body with a dynamic exercise regiment. Central Park runs, biking along the Hudson, and simply walking everywhere will let me give in to many edible neighborhood temptations. Pizza, pasta, and whatever I shouldn't eat, will often charm the willpower in a New York minute. In an ideal match: Similar interests and commonalities are definitely wise to have, but by no means a deal breaker. Someone who's a stimulating fit, where we have a strong philosophical connection makes sense. Would love to meet someone down to earth, kindhearted who possesses a great sense of humor. I also (long ago) bought into the enchanting notion of finding that elusive "best friend/partner-in-crime" so I still have my fingers crossed. PS: A few friendly questions that could save both of us a ton of time: 1. Do you have an excessive amount of cat photos posted? (If so....has anyone ever hinted - 2 pics of Mr. Mittens is acceptable?) 2. Do you live in another time zone? (Would love to meet you for coffee, but my private jet is at the mechanics and I couldn't get a loaner. EPT only for now.) 3. Are you a guy looking for another guy? (I'm super flattered by the "winks" but trust me fellas, I'm the exit only type.) 4. Do you use the word "like" in like every sentence, and like, it gets like, really like annoying, and like, you make people like, wanna throw up? 5. Do you have a neck or face tattoo? (Is it a name or teardrop?) 6. Are you reaching out from a state correctional facility? 7. Do you have a texting disorder during dinner? (Doctor Fancy Pants needed for surgery?) 8. Do you think ducky lip, kissy face, restroom selfies are classy? (If so... do you think toilet seat protectors make the best backgrounds?) Thanks for reading, have a wonderful day, and best of luck to us all.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy is my semiannual favorite vacation spot and I recently returned from South of France. Next-up is Croatia, Sicily and Malta.


St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

A great book, a surreal painting and a trusty chef's knife. O... and avocados. I really like avocados for some reason.

For fun

Dining out (a lot), shopping, hockey games (Rangers), concerts (Foo Fighters), cooking for family/friends, running, museums, Central Park, weekend trips to the country house.

Last read

The Untethered soul ~ Singer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Italian, especially on Sunday.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
16 years of Catholic school but "I'd rather laugh with the sinners then cry with the saints". ~ BJ
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral