Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Palos Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I absolutely want it all!

In her own words

I absolutely want it all! Looking for traditional family package Want to laugh with, play with and pray with Has to be spectacular with my son whom needs a father. That includes little league, family vacations, reading books and everything in between. We would like an extended family who would include and participate in our lives. I am a bit of a homebody and think home is a safe haven from the world. Tickle fights and play are a must. I am a fantastic cook and baker who loves providing an awesome place for Family. My guy can't wait to come home after work so we can spoil and care for him as he does for us. My guy is sure of himself...a captain of our lives and I look up to his decisions because they are solid and wise. Like busy days and looking forward to recharging at home afterwards. My favorite place to be is natural hot springs, steam room and a massage. I don't want to date casually. Looking for a man who is sure of who he is and where he wants to be. If you consider an appropriate age for a match to include 18-34 please keep going. I am looking for a mature relationship, stability and balance. I think a man who is not afraid of commitment...just makes him more attractive. I am not vain and look inside the person to see their heart. I want love, romance and intamacy. I want it all!!!! Are you brave sure and able to be our captain?? Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Key lime cove waterpark, lake Katherine, little red schoolhouse, finding great restaurants, finding a new favorite place, traveling, wherever I am is a hotspot


Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

Natural hot springs, steam room and massage, a perfect day

For fun

Hiking in woods, swimming and beaches, museums, zoo, boating and fishing, weekend trips, cooking at home and dining out, movie night, lazy mornings as a treat, campfires cookouts and stories, kid stuff, adventurous days, sunsets and sunrises



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference