Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / LDS
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
If anyone asks, we met at the gym. ;)

In his own words

A little about me: I have a pretty fun and spontaneous life but am trying to slow down and focus on the more important things in life. I would probably be described as workaholic, I'm a Realtor, have rentals, have a limo business and a restoration business. I really enjoy what I do but need to find a better balance between work and my social life. On my free time I like going to the gym, playing guitar and going to concerts. I moved to Columbus a couple years ago and love how easy it is to check out concerts. In the past couple months I've seen Kings of Leon, George Straight, Luke Bryan, The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus and there are a lot of good shows this summer. The limo business works with a radio station and I get free tickets to a bunch of shows and have a blast. My type would be someone that is sweet, caring, motivated and a good personality..... and like going to concerts. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to the Arena District and have grown addicted to going to the Casino. I may have a problem. lol.


The University of Findlay, Findlay, OH

Favorite things

I love going to concerts and traveling. I love country music but when I am in my car listening to Sirius Radio usually have it on the 90's Station. I can't get enough of Tosh.0 and love comedies like Dumb & Dumber, Tommy Boy and Anchorman.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey....... Just joking. I started reading, "Moon Walking with Einstein" it teaches you techniques to improve your memory...... I need it!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a rental properties and have a Limo business that operates in Columbus and in Findlay/Toledo.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference