Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Sunrise, FL, USA | Seeking women 33-48 within 20 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
ATTENTION Window shoppers! 50% off all items inside...

In his own words

. Trying not to sound like every guy because im not like every guy. I am actually looking for a serious relationship. Im not going to tell you im perfect cause god knows im not but, i will tell you that i consider myself and good guy, a sweetheart, considerate, witty, zany, fun and i may be looking for you so when I find you, and you give me a reason to get up in the morning I promise to make you laugh, probably at me! I promise I will only be with you. I want that person in my life to come home to. I want that person to be my friend,my lover, my everything. I want that person that i be willing to take a bullet for. lets just hope i dont have to... :) I gave up allot to be here in florida with my kids. I needed to live near them. I could not live 1500 miles away so i made a decision to move and quit the job i had. I want to tell you upfront that I dont have much and I dont need that much. All i want is to be near and with my boys on occasion. They dont even want to spend allot of time with them anymore cause they are teenagers and as teenagers they want to be with friends, girlfriends, ect. So, im not going to sit here and tell you all these great things about me or lie. I am a strait forward person, I have a warm good heart and very loyal. I am a family oriented guy (cant u tell?) i had to move 1500 miles to be happy and so glad i did... Well, the rest your going to have to find out by yourself if your interested at this point.... Lets see I'm: Cute funny sensitive zany easy going ( i tend not to let the small stuff bother me) hard working Affectionate caring (big heart) sweetheart did i mention cute? not a millionaire! What brought me to Florida? Well i got divorced about 7 yrs ago and my ex moved here right after leaving me with the boys ages 12 and 7 at the time to raise by myself but i did it... YAY!!!. After fours yrs of being a single parent my oldest wanted to move to Florida so i let him go, a yr later my youngest would follow and i thought it would be best, the boys should be together. So i made the biggest decision of my life and let the younger one go to Florida. One yr later, i knew i couldn't live without them... so here i am living near them, dont see them that often because they are teenagers and they dont want to hang with dad anymore.. More: other Facts! Born and raised in Philadelphia Pa. Lived in New jersey for past 23 yrs. Moved to Florida in Late August 2011.... (newbee) BEFORE U ASK MY NAME IS CARMEN! I LAUGH EVERYTIME A LATINO / HISPANIC ASK MY NAME Carmen is a unisex given name that represents two names taken as one. Its first (and original) root is Italian and Spanish, used as a diminutive nickname for Carmel and Carmelo (respectively), from Hebrew karmel, "God's vineyard." The second (and more recent) origin is from Latin carmen, which means "song," "tune," or "poem" and is also the root of the English word charm. The name of the Roman Goddess Carmenta based on this root comes from the purely Latin origin. While in English the name is unisex, in Italian and in Spanish it is generally female.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

meet me and find out

Favorite things

meet me and find out

For fun

Fun? Well if im with someone its a little different than when im single, My single life is pretty boring right now. I dont have many friends here in florida since im here a yr. Going out by myself is not my idea of fun.

Last read

meet me and find out



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Printing, operate a large sheetfeed press... i know, u have know idea what im talking about
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
there is a god....i sure hope so, or else i been talking to the walls
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral