Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Beacon Hill, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is to short not to be happy!

In her own words

I have never been happier and more at peace with life! I am care free and I have an open mind and heart. I love to make people smile it makes my day. Life is to short to be anything but happy!! I love to travel and live for adventure. Jumping in the car and seeing where I end up with the radio on blast and a friend in the passenger seat is something I enjoy doing often! White Water rafting is a new thrill of mine in the summer I will find any new river to go explore. I am extremely loyal to my friends they are like my family. I love to go out and try new things and just have fun! I love to stay in and cuddle up watch a good movie however you catch me in one of my moods and all I want to do is get out and go to the drag show and dance with my friends. I love tattoos and music especially live music. I love the outdoors - hiking,camping,laying in the sun. I am kind of girly though don't let my appearance fool you! I am just looking for someone or people who like the same activities as I do and who has a positive attitude. Someone that is sweet and caring, motivated and it would be a giant plus if you didn't smoke and were clean. I am kind of a clean freak with a huge phobia of bad smells a girl must always smell good! I have never tried this online thing and I am not really looking for a relationship or dating right now but if someone amazing comes along I won't turn away!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

I grew up with cats always had one until very recently. My most recent little baby passed away suddenly and haven't been able to have another pet since. I also live with roommates my Best Friends that are allergic. Cats steal my heart!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pike Place, Rplace, Lobby, Strolling Broadway, Cal Anderson Park, Any hiking area within a hour or two drive, Purr and anyplace my friends are at!

Favorite things

Travel, Dancing the night away at Rplace. My friends and family!! Summer time hiking and camping! Music, trying new foods, going to concerts, movies, Big Bang Theory, Law Order SVU, the gym,white water rafting, sky diving and any adventure

For fun

Anything that makes me smile! I live for adventure and trying new things however a night in with a movie is amazing as well!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I do not have a religion. I believe in a way of life and I love Buddhism and its philosophy. Pretty much how I see it my god is love..
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference