Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

FalconsLiz

34 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 35 miles of Sharpsburg, GA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Failure is only the opportunity to begin again more intelligently

In her own words

This is a doozy. I like to travel from my bed to the couch to the kitchen and maybe back. I am spontaneous but grounded... can you be both? I like to experience the outdoors on channel 1173. My hobby is collecting antiques, the local morgue is a great place. My parents and friends say I have a great personality but I am not sure if they are referring to Lizzie or Fred, those two are a hoot! My last adventure was pretty awesome I smack cammed Minnie. Okay seriously if you actually read all that garbage here's a little bit about me. If you are judging me by my pictures you will be so wrong about me. I am not stuck up or uptight. I am down to earth, very sarcastic and for the most part I have no filter. Basically I'm straight forward and honest. I have flaws like everyone else; I love every one of them though. What am I looking for? I am looking for someone who is straight forward, leaves the b/s behind. Understands family values and is true to himself. Let's get real here, if you aren't true to yourself; how can you possibly be true to a woman!?! I'd prefer to have someone who isn't boring. I love sarcastic people, tastefully. IF more than half of your pictures consist of you holding a beer or some type of alcoholic drink please do not waste your time or mine.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Fish

For fun

Hang out with my friends, Gaming, Family time, Painting (I am not great at it but I like to it), taking photos and editing them, etc... I do not like bars or night clubs; that is not fun for me.

Last read

This is where I leave you... I am almost finished with it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference