Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-58 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Magical, Breathtaking Moments!

In his own words

About me... OK - here goes... I am clean, well-mannered and know how to treat a lady like a lady. I like a good joke, but typically straight thinking and logical. I find unique solutions to complex problems. I have a great career/profession and own my own home (no mortgage) in SV, (and financially stable). I have a terrific relationship with my daughters (both in their later-twenties), and participate as much as they will permit, as they transition into their adult (individual) lives. I would very much like to include you in my lifestyle, and me to yours. I enjoy camping, going to the beach, mountain hikes, snow fun and bike riding, and many other activities... Hobbies and things I enjoy doing are: woodworking, gardening, some cooking, photography, listening to most music, going away for romantic weekends and cuddling next to that special lady. Also, good communications in any relationship is very important, so a good communicator is critical to me. Finding someone who is as interested and concerned about my feelings as I would be about theirs is also an important element. I like doing things without a lot of advanced planning. Proximity promotes spontaneity so sharing the same Zip Code or close would be wonderful. Note: if facial hair is a turn-off (e.g., Mustache), it's easily shaved off - no worries! Just looking for my Dreamy Lady... I like intelligent ladies that want to explore the possibilities in a relationship. I appreciate a nicely-dressed lady that shows attention to style and grace, but can also be comfortable and relaxed in a pair of jeans and a tee-shirt. My goals are to be truthful, communicative and sincere - I would want these same characteristics in someone I had interest in. Finding someone who enjoys having some fun; and getting to know who I am (while I get to know who they are) would be awesome! I also enjoy romantic evenings cuddling next to a fire or snuggling closely while watching a movie, and sipping on tea, cocoa or favorite beverage of choice. Additional photos available upon request...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

A 4 Y/O Yellow Sided Green Cheek Conure (Named: Tiki)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Las Vegas, San Francisco, Seattle - Wa; any place tropical; Costa Rica, Panama, Hawaii. Enjoying the California Beaches, Mountains, Lakes and Valleys. We live in a beautiful state, lots to see and do.

Favorite things

Music - Classic Rock (but I enjoy any music if it fits the scenario) - not much into Rap or Country... Favorite foods (most anything in moderation), typically prefer to eat healthy and light, however. I have lots of hobbies - ask me...

For fun

In my free-time, I like to take in an occasional movie. Ride my Bicycle for the exercise. Art museums can be very enlightening and educational. When our "local" teams are winning (or are in the "play-offs"), they are fun to attend (or watch).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in a highly technical field. I thoroughly enjoy my profession and receive great satisfaction from doing the work and seeing the results of my efforts in operation and benefiting those who depend on my expertise to get their job accomplished.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a native born Californian, and; while I have traveled a lot for work and pleasure, my preference is California overall. The weather and diverse (hybrid) culture here is unique and unparalleled.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in a higher power, I just don’t “know” what that is. With the universe as vast as it is; it’s hard to believe that ‘we’ are all that exists. I practice “doing the right thing” and the Golden Rule.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral