Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Broadview, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-41 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Never Judge A Ordinary Man By His Cover

In his own words

I like to live a productive lifesytle and also enjoy life. I would really like someone who is caring and understanding and not so selfish. I love going to church and building my relationship with GOD. I love spending time with a significant other who cares about me and respects me as well as herself. I am currently just working, going to school, and to church. I love to just be a man and treat a lady like she deserves to be treated and not taken advantage of. I like to travel a lot and not always go with the norm (normal stuff), meaning doing things a little differently. I would love to get married someday but it seems like thats getting further away with time. Would you like to get to know me? I'm ready.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go out and eat downtown Chicago and do everthing else downtown. I've been to a lot of cities and there really is no place like home. I like plays, concerts, movies, and sports. I like to work hard and play later.


Northeastern Illinois University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I love to listen to music artists give live performances. I listen to pretty much everything but I prefer rythmn and blues, gospel, jazz, and neo soul. I really don't watch a lot of television but ESPN.

For fun

In my free time if I'm alone I like to practice playing on my bass guitars, working out, and studying my bible . If I'm on a date I like to go out for a night on the town (Chicago) and do whatever my date wants to do that we both can enjoy.

Last read

I read a book that my neighbor wrote who died shortly after she wrote it. The book was about her live and some of the mistakes she made while she was in high school. She was thirty-two when she passed away. It was a very excellent book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Currently finishing up Bachelors degree.